NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#22
Jordin Tootoo
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-9 Born: 2/2/1983
Position: RWWeight: 199 Birthplace: Churchill, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 15 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET20:54 GMT4:54 AM 北京时间1:54 PM MST3:54 PM EST0:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - The Detroit Red Wings have recalled right wing Jordin Tootoo from the Grand Rapids Griffins of the AHL.
Analysis: Tootoo has played 10 games with Detroit this season. He's played 38 with the Griffins, scoring four goals with 10 assists for the AHL team.
Nov. 6 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET17:45 GMT1:45 AM 北京时间10:45 AM MST12:45 PM EST21:45 UAE12:45 ET - The Detroit Red Wings placed Tootoo on waivers Wednesday.
Analysis: Red Wings general manager Ken Holland says if Tootoo isn't claimed by Thursday, the team plans to keep him in Detroit. Tootoo does not have a point in eight games this season in the second year of his $5.7 million, three-year contract. He played in one playoff game last year after an eight-point, lockout-shortened regular season.
Sep. 30 7:41 PM PT8:41 PM MT9:41 PM CT10:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 AM 北京时间7:41 PM MST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)22:41 ET - Detroit placed Tootoo on injured reserve Monday.
Analysis: Tootoo is recovering from a shoulder injury.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.