NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Joffrey Lupul
G A Pts
8 6 14
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/23/1983
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta

Latest News
Dec. 21 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Lupul had a goal and an assist in a 7-4 loss to Philadelphia on Saturday night.
Analysis: Lupul had one goal in his previous five games. He has eight goals and six assists in 21 games this season.
Oct. 31 3:42 PM PT4:42 PM MT5:42 PM CT6:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 AM 北京时间3:42 PM MST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)18:42 ET - Lupul returned for the Maple Leafs on Wednesday.
Analysis: Lupul was out since Oct. 28 with a broken bone in his right hand.
Oct. 16 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET20:16 GMT4:16 AM 北京时间1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST0:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Lupul mised practice Thursday with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Lupul's status for Friday's game is not clear.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Anh 75 13 21 34 -6 28 4 0 2 137 9.49
2005-06 Anh 81 28 25 53 -13 48 12 2 2 296 9.46
2006-07 Edm 81 16 12 28 -29 45 5 0 1 172 9.30
2007-08 Phi 56 20 26 46 2 35 7 0 3 176 11.36
2008-09 Phi 79 25 25 50 1 58 6 0 4 194 12.89
2009-10 Anh 23 10 4 14 3 18 0 0 0 66 15.15
2010-11 Anh 26 5 8 13 -4 14 2 0 1 54 9.26
2010-11 Tor 28 9 9 18 -7 19 2 0 1 75 12.00
2010-11 Tot 54 14 17 31 -11 33 4 0 2 129 10.85
2011-12 Tor 66 25 42 67 1 48 8 0 3 191 13.09
2012-13 Tor 16 11 7 18 8 12 3 0 3 42 26.19
2013-14 Tor 69 22 22 44 -15 44 6 0 1 191 11.52
2014-15 Tor 22 8 6 14 -1 12 2 0 1 52 15.38
Career 622 192 207 399 -60 381 57 2 22 1646 11.66

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 16 9 2 11 9 31 1 0 1 62 14.52
2007-08 Phi 17 4 6 10 1 2 2 0 1 46 8.70
2008-09 Phi 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2012-13 Tor 7 3 1 4 -1 4 1 0 0 27 11.11
Career 46 17 10 27 10 39 4 0 2 149 11.41

w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.