NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Joffrey Lupul
G A Pts
11 3 14
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-1 Born: 9/23/1983
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta

Latest News
Feb. 8 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 AM 北京时间9:05 PM MST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET - Lupul remains out for Toronto.
Analysis: The forward has what coach Mike Babcock called a "middle-body" injury.
Jan. 24 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Lupul scored for the second time in three games during Saturday's 3-2 shootout loss to Montreal.
Analysis: He has 11 goals in 41 games, one more than in 55 games last season.
Jan. 20 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Lupul snapped an 11-game goal drought during Tuesday's 3-2 win at Philadelphia.
Analysis: He has just two goals in his last 17 games.
Dec. 2 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET5:23 GMT1:23 PM 北京时间10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST9:23 UAE0:23 ET - Lupul played 12 minutes in his return from a lower-body injury.
Analysis: He missed five games.
Nov. 3 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Lupul had two goals and an assist in Monday's win over Dallas.
Analysis: Lupul has three goals in his last three games. Though it's early, his 0.64 points per game is back up to its 2013-14 mark after posting 0.38 last season.
Oct. 17 8:20 AM PT9:20 AM MT10:20 AM CT11:20 AM ET15:20 GMT11:20 PM 北京时间8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST19:20 UAE11:20 ET - Lupul had a goal and an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has two goals in the last two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Anh 75 13 21 34 -6 28 4 0 2 137 9.49
2005-06 Anh 81 28 25 53 -13 48 12 2 2 296 9.46
2006-07 Edm 81 16 12 28 -29 45 5 0 1 172 9.30
2007-08 Phi 56 20 26 46 2 35 7 0 3 176 11.36
2008-09 Phi 79 25 25 50 1 58 6 0 4 194 12.89
2009-10 Anh 23 10 4 14 3 18 0 0 0 66 15.15
2010-11 Anh 26 5 8 13 -4 14 2 0 1 54 9.26
2010-11 Tor 28 9 9 18 -7 19 2 0 1 75 12.00
2010-11 Tot 54 14 17 31 -11 33 4 0 2 129 10.85
2011-12 Tor 66 25 42 67 1 48 8 0 3 191 13.09
2012-13 Tor 16 11 7 18 8 12 3 0 3 42 26.19
2013-14 Tor 69 22 22 44 -15 44 6 0 1 191 11.52
2014-15 Tor 55 10 11 21 -10 26 2 0 1 97 10.31
2015-16 Tor 46 11 3 14 -10 12 2 0 2 102 10.78
Career 701 205 215 420 -79 407 59 2 24 1793 11.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Anh 16 9 2 11 9 31 1 0 1 62 14.52
2007-08 Phi 17 4 6 10 1 2 2 0 1 46 8.70
2008-09 Phi 6 1 1 2 1 2 0 0 0 14 7.14
2012-13 Tor 7 3 1 4 -1 4 1 0 0 27 11.11
Career 46 17 10 27 10 39 4 0 2 149 11.41

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.