NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jim Slater
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 12/9/1982
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Lapeer, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 27 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Slater had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Slater is up to 10 points so he is hardly quality fantasy material.
Jan. 14 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET21:22 GMT5:22 AM 北京时间2:22 PM MST4:22 PM EST1:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ET - Slater had two assists Tuesday night.
Analysis: Slater is now up to five on the season so don't use him in fantasy play.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Atl 71 10 10 20 1 46 1 0 0 108 9.26
2006-07 Atl 74 5 14 19 8 62 0 0 2 90 5.56
2007-08 Atl 69 8 5 13 -10 41 0 2 0 95 8.42
2008-09 Atl 60 8 10 18 0 52 0 2 0 94 8.51
2009-10 Atl 61 11 7 18 1 60 1 0 2 107 10.28
2010-11 Atl 36 5 7 12 4 19 0 0 1 53 9.43
2011-12 Wpg 78 13 8 21 -9 42 0 1 1 118 11.02
2012-13 Wpg 26 1 1 2 -3 19 0 0 0 22 4.55
2013-14 Wpg 27 1 1 2 -5 8 0 0 0 24 4.17
2014-15 Wpg 82 5 8 13 -4 58 0 0 1 51 9.80
Career 584 67 71 138 -17 407 2 5 7 762 8.79

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2006-07 Atl 4 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2014-15 Wpg 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 8 0 0 0 -3 2 0 0 0 3 0.00

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.