NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Vernon Fiddler
G A Pts
12 10 22
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 5-11 Born: 5/9/1980
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 23 3:32 PM PT4:32 PM MT5:32 PM CT6:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)18:32 ET - Fiddler scored twice in Tuesday's win over Chicago.
Analysis: Fiddler's 12 goals put him one off his career best from last season.
Mar. 5 8:47 AM PT9:47 AM MT10:47 AM CT11:47 AM ET16:47 GMT12:47 AM 北京时间9:47 AM MST11:47 AM EST20:47 UAE11:47 ET - Fiddler scored his 100th goal Friday.
Analysis: He has a goal in three straight games after failing to record any in his previous 12 contests.
Mar. 1 10:17 AM PT11:17 AM MT12:17 PM CT1:17 PM ET18:17 GMT2:17 AM 北京时间11:17 AM MST1:17 PM EST22:17 UAE13:17 ET - Fiddler had a goal with an assist Monday.
Analysis: This snapped a 12-game point drought.
Nov. 1 12:50 PM PT1:50 PM MT2:50 PM CT3:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)15:50 ET - Fiddler had a goal and two assists on Saturday.
Analysis: It was his first multi-point effort of the season.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.