NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Patrick Sharp
G A Pts
16 27 43
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 12/27/1981
Position: LWWeight: 198 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Mar. 15 4:57 PM PT5:57 PM MT6:57 PM CT7:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 AM 北京时间4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)19:57 ET - Sharp scored his first two goals since January to help the Chicago Blackhawks beat the San Jose Sharks 6-2 on Saturday.
Analysis: Sharp had not scored in 19 games since Jan. 28 and had one assist in his prior 15. He has 12 goals this season, 22 fewer than in 2013-14.
Jan. 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Sharp scored the opening goal in a 4-2 win in Minnesota on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Chicago forward has six goals and five assists in his last 11 games. He has nine goals and 12 assists in 27 contests this season.
Jan. 5 1:54 PM PT2:54 PM MT3:54 PM CT4:54 PM ET21:54 GMT5:54 AM 北京时间2:54 PM MST4:54 PM EST1:54 UAE (+1)16:54 ET - Sharp finished with two points after scoring the game winner in Sunday's 5-4 overtime victory over Dallas.
Analysis: Sharp has been a beast with four goals and five assists over the last seven games.
Jan. 2 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Sharp scored his seventh goal of the season in Thursday's loss at Washington.
Analysis: Sharp has four goals and four assists over his last eight games.
Dec. 22 10:12 AM PT11:12 AM MT12:12 PM CT1:12 PM ET18:12 GMT2:12 AM 北京时间11:12 AM MST1:12 PM EST22:12 UAE13:12 ET - Sharp had three assists Sunday.
Analysis: He has five points in four games.
Dec. 15 8:24 AM PT9:24 AM MT10:24 AM CT11:24 AM ET16:24 GMT12:24 AM 北京时间9:24 AM MST11:24 AM EST20:24 UAE11:24 ET - Sharp's goal Sunday was his first since returning Tuesday from a knee injury that sidelined him for 14 games.
Analysis: Sharp, who led Chicago with 34 goals last season, has four this year - all on the power play.
Nov. 5 10:11 AM PT11:11 AM MT12:11 PM CT1:11 PM ET18:11 GMT2:11 AM 北京时间11:11 AM MST1:11 PM EST22:11 UAE13:11 ET - Sharp has practiced with the team and could return soon.
Analysis: The forward sustained a lower-body injury in a 5-0 victory over the Canadiens on Nov. 4.
Oct. 26 11:11 AM PT12:11 PM MT1:11 PM CT2:11 PM ET18:11 GMT2:11 AM 北京时间11:11 AM MST1:11 PM EST22:11 UAE14:11 ET - Sharp had a goal and one assist Saturday.
Analysis: Sharp has been sharp with eight points in seven games.
Oct. 12 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 AM 北京时间12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE15:28 ET - Sharp scored his second goal in Saturday's win over buffalo.
Analysis: Sharp is off to a strong start with two goals and an assist through his first two games.
Oct. 10 7:19 AM PT8:19 AM MT9:19 AM CT10:19 AM ET14:19 GMT10:19 PM 北京时间7:19 AM MST9:19 AM EST18:19 UAE10:19 ET - Sharp scored a game-tying goal and picked up an assist in Chicago's season-opening victory against Dallas.
Analysis: Last year's playoff struggles seem to be behind the 33-year-old. Sharp led the Blackhawks with 34 goals in 2013-14.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.