NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Patrick Sharp
G A Pts
16 24 40
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-1 Born: 12/27/1981
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Winnipeg, Manitoba

Latest News
Jan. 20 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Sharp had an assist in Tuesday's loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: He doesn't have a goal in his last six games.
Jan. 3 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)15:30 ET - Sharp scored again in Saturday's overtime loss in New Jersey.
Analysis: Sharp has five goals and six assists on an eight-game point streak.
Dec. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Sharp extended his point streak to five games with a goal and an assist on Sunday.
Analysis: He has an assist in each of those games to go with three goals.
Dec. 24 9:38 AM PT10:38 AM MT11:38 AM CT12:38 PM ET17:38 GMT1:38 AM 北京时间10:38 AM MST12:38 PM EST21:38 UAE12:38 ET - Sharp had a goal with an assist Tuesday as the Stars beat his former Chicago team, 4-0.
Analysis: He has five points in the last three games.
Dec. 20 3:11 PM PT4:11 PM MT5:11 PM CT6:11 PM ET23:11 GMT7:11 AM 北京时间4:11 PM MST6:11 PM EST3:11 UAE (+1)18:11 ET - Sharp had a goal and an assist in Saturday's win over Montreal.
Analysis: The veteran wing has been up-and-down in his first season in Dallas, but still has put up very respectable numbers of 11 goals and 24 points in 33 games.
Nov. 28 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET16:18 GMT12:18 AM 北京时间9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE11:18 ET - Sharp had two assists Friday.
Analysis: He has a goal and four assists in the last three games.
Nov. 25 2:44 PM PT3:44 PM MT4:44 PM CT5:44 PM ET22:44 GMT6:44 AM 北京时间3:44 PM MST5:44 PM EST2:44 UAE (+1)17:44 ET - Sharp had a goal and an assist in a 7-4 loss to Ottawa on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Sharp ended a five-game goal scoring drought. He had three assists in that stretch.
Nov. 9 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET15:41 GMT11:41 PM 北京时间8:41 AM MST10:41 AM EST19:41 UAE10:41 ET - Sharp scored a goal and added an assist on Sunday.
Analysis: Sharp has nine points in a seven-game run and 12 for the season.
Nov. 7 9:27 AM PT10:27 AM MT11:27 AM CT12:27 PM ET17:27 GMT1:27 AM 北京时间10:27 AM MST12:27 PM EST21:27 UAE12:27 ET - Sharp scored the go-ahead goal and Radek Faksa added his first of his career to help the Stars beat the Hurricanes 4-1 on Friday night.
Analysis: Sharp has five goals and two assists in the last six games.
Nov. 1 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET20:45 GMT4:45 AM 北京时间1:45 PM MST3:45 PM EST0:45 UAE (+1)15:45 ET - Sharp continued his roll with a goal and an assist on Saturday.
Analysis: Sharp has four goals and an assist in his last three games after opening his first season with Dallas with just three assists through his first eight.
Oct. 30 7:40 AM PT8:40 AM MT9:40 AM CT10:40 AM ET14:40 GMT10:40 PM 北京时间7:40 AM MST9:40 AM EST18:40 UAE10:40 ET - Sharp had two goals Thursday.
Analysis: All three of his goals this season have come in the last two games.
July 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 AM 北京时间5:54 PM MST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET - The Chicago Blackhawks are sending Sharp and defensive prospect Stephen Jones to the Dallas Stars for veteran defenseman Trevor Daley and forward Ryan Garbutt.
Analysis: The 33-year-old Sharp scored 43 points (16 goals, 27 assists) in 68 games for the Blackhawks, who beat Tampa Bay in six games in June for the third Stanley Cup title in six seasons. He has 526 points in 745 regular-season games, and has appeared in 129 playoff games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Phi 3 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 3 0.00
2003-04 Phi 41 5 2 7 -3 55 0 0 1 44 11.36
2005-06 Phi 22 5 3 8 4 10 1 0 3 33 15.15
2005-06 Chi 50 9 14 23 1 36 0 1 2 111 8.11
2005-06 Tot 72 14 17 31 5 46 1 1 5 144 9.72
2006-07 Chi 80 20 15 35 -15 74 5 3 1 160 12.50
2007-08 Chi 80 36 26 62 23 55 9 7 7 209 17.22
2008-09 Chi 61 26 18 44 6 41 9 0 4 184 14.13
2009-10 Chi 82 25 41 66 24 28 4 2 4 266 9.40
2010-11 Chi 74 34 37 71 -1 38 12 2 6 268 12.69
2011-12 Chi 74 33 36 69 28 38 7 1 8 282 11.70
2012-13 Chi 28 6 14 20 8 14 1 0 1 88 6.82
2013-14 Chi 82 34 44 78 13 40 10 0 3 313 10.86
2014-15 Chi 68 16 27 43 -8 33 8 0 2 230 6.96
2015-16 Dal 53 16 24 40 -1 17 5 0 5 168 9.52
Career 798 265 301 566 79 481 71 16 47 2359 11.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Phi 12 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2008-09 Chi 17 7 4 11 -1 6 3 0 2 42 16.67
2009-10 Chi 22 11 11 22 10 16 3 1 1 76 14.47
2010-11 Chi 7 3 2 5 1 2 3 0 0 31 9.68
2011-12 Chi 6 1 0 1 -2 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
2012-13 Chi 23 10 6 16 1 8 2 0 2 91 10.99
2013-14 Chi 19 5 5 10 -2 6 1 0 0 60 8.33
2014-15 Chi 23 5 10 15 2 8 1 0 0 64 7.81
Career 129 43 38 81 7 52 13 1 5 399 10.78

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.