NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Graham Mink -  LW
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 5/21/1979
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Stowe, Vermont

News
Latest News
Jun. 2 10:02 AM PT11:02 AM MT12:02 PM CT1:02 PM ET-The Capitals signed Mink, a free agent, on Wednesday.
Analysis: Mink, 29, was a member of Hershey's 2006 Calder Cup champion team. He spent the last two seasons with the Worcester Sharks, recording 55 goals and 63 assists in 132 games.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.