NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#21
Graham Mink -  LW
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-3 Born: 5/21/1979
Position: LWWeight: 220 Birthplace: Stowe, Vermont

Stats
Latest News
Jun. 2 10:02 AM PT11:02 AM MT12:02 PM CT1:02 PM ET-The Capitals signed Mink, a free agent, on Wednesday.
Analysis: Mink, 29, was a member of Hershey's 2006 Calder Cup champion team. He spent the last two seasons with the Worcester Sharks, recording 55 goals and 63 assists in 132 games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Was 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 0 -
2005-06 Was 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2008-09 Was 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0.00
Career 7 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00


w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.