NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Tim Jackman
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/14/1981
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: Minot, North Dakota

Latest News
Mar. 4 12:10 PM PT1:10 PM MT2:10 PM CT3:10 PM ET20:10 GMT4:10 AM 北京时间1:10 PM MST3:10 PM EST0:10 UAE (+1)15:10 ET - Jackman will be out for four to six weeks with a lower-body injury. The Anaheim Ducks made the announcement Wednesday before hosting Montreal.
Analysis: Jackman was injured Sunday during Anaheim's victory at Dallas in a collision with Ales Hemsky. He was scratched from Tuesday's win at Arizona.
Mar. 2 12:46 PM PT1:46 PM MT2:46 PM CT3:46 PM ET20:46 GMT4:46 AM 北京时间1:46 PM MST3:46 PM EST0:46 UAE (+1)15:46 ET - Jackman has a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Jackman left in the first period Sunday and didn't return.
Dec. 24 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT1:16 PM 北京时间10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET - Jackman was knocked out by the butt-end of Sharks enforcer John Scott's stick Monday.
Analysis: He is considered day-to-day.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.