NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#18
Tim Jackman
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 11/14/1981
Position: RWWeight: 225 Birthplace: Minot, North Dakota

Latest News
Mar. 1 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 AM 北京时间2:41 PM MST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Jackman has agreed to a one-year, $637,500 contract extension with the Anaheim Ducks for next season. The Ducks announced the deal Saturday.
Analysis: Jackman has fit in well in just 20 games with the NHL-leading Ducks, who acquired him from Calgary for a sixth-round draft pick on Nov. 21, 2013.
Nov. 21 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - The Anaheim Ducks have acquired Jackman from the Calgary Flames for a sixth-round pick in the 2014 draft.
Analysis: Jackman has one goal and 41 penalty minutes in 10 games for Calgary this season. The 32-year-old North Dakota native has spent parts of 10 seasons in the NHL with five clubs, including the New York Islanders, Los Angeles, Phoenix and Columbus. Jackman will report to the Ducks, who began the day still leading the overall NHL standings despite a five-game losing streak.
Nov. 21 2:54 PM PT3:54 PM MT4:54 PM CT5:54 PM ET22:54 GMT6:54 AM 北京时间3:54 PM MST5:54 PM EST2:54 UAE (+1)17:54 ET - The Anaheim Ducks have acquired right wing Tim Jackman from the Calgary Flames for a sixth-round pick in the 2014 draft. The clubs made the trade Thursday.
Analysis: Jackman has one goal and 41 penalty minutes in 10 games for Calgary this season. The 32-year-old North Dakota native has spent parts of 10 seasons in the NHL with five clubs, including the New York Islanders, Los Angeles, Phoenix and Columbus.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Cls 19 1 2 3 -7 16 0 0 0 18 5.56
2005-06 Pho 8 0 0 0 1 21 0 0 0 4 0.00
2006-07 LA 5 0 0 0 -1 10 0 0 0 3 0.00
2007-08 NYI 36 1 3 4 -3 57 0 0 0 36 2.78
2008-09 NYI 69 5 7 12 -17 155 0 1 0 99 5.05
2009-10 NYI 54 4 5 9 -4 98 0 0 0 51 7.84
2010-11 Cgy 82 10 13 23 4 86 1 0 1 131 7.63
2011-12 Cgy 75 1 6 7 -21 94 0 0 0 103 0.97
2012-13 Cgy 42 1 4 5 -9 76 0 0 0 42 2.38
2013-14 Cgy 10 1 0 1 -1 41 0 0 0 9 11.11
2013-14 Anh 26 3 1 4 -2 62 0 0 0 37 8.11
2013-14 Tot 36 4 1 5 -3 103 0 0 0 46 8.70
2014-15 Anh 8 1 0 1 -1 14 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 434 28 41 69 -61 730 1 1 1 539 5.19


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.