NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#36
Jussi Jokinen
G A Pts
21 36 57
Team: Pittsburgh Penguins Height: 5-11 Born: 4/1/1983
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Kalajoki, Finland

Latest News
Apr. 14 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Jokinen scored for the third straight game Sunday against Ottawa.
Analysis: Jokinen ended his season with three goals and two assists during a five-game point streak.
Apr. 7 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Jokinen was credited with his third assist in four games and his 36th of the season in Sunday's win over Colorado.
Analysis: Jokinen has 15 assists over his last 25 games.
Jan. 31 8:50 AM PT9:50 AM MT10:50 AM CT11:50 AM ET16:50 GMT12:50 AM 北京时间9:50 AM MST11:50 AM EST20:50 UAE11:50 ET - Jokinen had a goal and two assists in the first period of a 4-1 victory over the struggling Kings on Thursday night.
Analysis: These are his first points in four games.
Jan. 23 1:36 PM PT2:36 PM MT3:36 PM CT4:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)16:36 ET - Jokinen recorded his third multi-goal game of the season with two scores in Wednesday's victory over Montreal.
Analysis: Jokinen has six goals and four assists over his last eight contests.
Jan. 16 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET - Jokinen had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 4-3 win over Washington
Analysis: Jokinen has recorded two points in four of six games in 2014.
Nov. 10 4:29 PM PT5:29 PM MT6:29 PM CT7:29 PM ET0:29 GMT8:29 AM 北京时间5:29 PM MST7:29 PM EST4:29 UAE (+1)19:29 ET - Jokinen scored his eighth goal of the season in Saturday's loss at St. Louis.
Analysis: Jokinen has three goals and an assist over his last five games.
Oct. 9 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 AM 北京时间2:40 PM MST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Jokinen shined with three goals to lead Pittsburgh to a 5-2 victory over visiting Carolina on Tuesday.
Analysis: It was the center's first three scores of the season. He finished with 13 goals in 43 games a year ago.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.