NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Kyle Wellwood
G A Pts
6 9 15
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: CWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Apr. 23 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET23:33 GMT7:33 AM 北京时间4:33 PM MST6:33 PM EST3:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET - Wellwood is out for an upper-body injury.
Analysis: His status is unknown for Thursday's regular-season finale against Montreal.
Apr. 21 10:22 PM PT11:22 PM MT12:22 AM CT1:22 AM ET5:22 GMT1:22 PM 北京时间10:22 PM MST12:22 AM EST9:22 UAE1:22 ET - Wellwood had two goals in Winnipeg's 5-4 shootout loss to the Islanders on Saturday.
Analysis: Wellwood has four goals over his last six games after scoring just two in the previous 32 contests.
July 13 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET21:56 GMT5:56 AM 北京时间2:56 PM MST4:56 PM EST1:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - The Winnipeg Jets have re-signed Wellwood, who had a career-high 47 points (18 goals, 29 assists) in 77 games with the Jets last season.
Analysis: He has played in 450 career games with Toronto, Vancouver, San Jose and Winnipeg, with 86 goals and 134 assists.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.