NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#23
Jay Harrison
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-4 Born: 11/3/1982
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: Oshawa, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 18 1:37 PM PT2:37 PM MT3:37 PM CT4:37 PM ET21:37 GMT5:37 AM 北京时间2:37 PM MST4:37 PM EST1:37 UAE (+1)16:37 ET - The Winnipeg Jets have acquired defenseman Jay Harrison from the Carolina Hurricanes in exchange for a draft pick. Under terms of the deal announced Thursday, Carolina receives the Jets' sixth-round pick in the 2015 draft. That pick originally belonged to Ottawa.
Analysis: The 32-year-old Harrison is reunited with Winnipeg coach Paul Maurice, whom he played for both in Toronto and Carolina. Harrison had one goal and three assists in 20 games while skating at a minus-5 plus-minus rating this season - his sixth with the Hurricanes. Carolina entered Thursday night's home game against Toronto with a league-low 19 points.
Nov. 15 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 AM 北京时间4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET - Harrison returned Thursday after missing three games.
Analysis: The Carolina defenseman had a lower-body injury.
Oct. 12 12:19 PM PT1:19 PM MT2:19 PM CT3:19 PM ET19:19 GMT3:19 AM 北京时间12:19 PM MST2:19 PM EST23:19 UAE15:19 ET - Harrison had 17 penalty minutes Saturday.
Analysis: Harrison's second-period fight showcased the ugly side of the NHL.

w11 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.