NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Tomas Plekanec
G A Pts
26 34 60
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 10/31/1982
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Apr. 12 12:28 PM PT1:28 PM MT2:28 PM CT3:28 PM ET19:28 GMT3:28 AM 北京时间12:28 PM MST2:28 PM EST23:28 UAE15:28 ET - Plekanec scored for the fourth straight game Saturday versus Toronto.
Analysis: Plekanec closed his season in extremely productive fashion, tallying seven goals and eight assists in his final 14 games.
Apr. 6 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET16:17 GMT12:17 AM 北京时间9:17 AM MST11:17 AM EST20:17 UAE12:17 ET - Plekanec scored his 200th career goal as the Canadiens beat the Florida Panthers 4-1 Sunday.
Analysis: He also added two assists in the contest.
Mar. 22 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Plekanec scored for the third time in five games Saturday against the Sharks.
Analysis: Plekanec also recorded his 30th assist and has four helpers in his last four games.
Mar. 17 9:01 AM PT10:01 AM MT11:01 AM CT12:01 PM ET16:01 GMT12:01 AM 北京时间9:01 AM MST11:01 AM EST20:01 UAE12:01 ET - Plekanec had a goal with an assist Monday.
Analysis: He's recorded a goal in back-to-back games.
Feb. 17 9:53 AM PT10:53 AM MT11:53 AM CT12:53 PM ET17:53 GMT1:53 AM 北京时间10:53 AM MST12:53 PM EST21:53 UAE12:53 ET - Plekanec snapped a scoreless tie with 2:30 remaining and Carey Price made 25 saves in his fifth shutout of the season Monday night, propelling the Canadiens to a 2-0 victory over the Red Wings.
Analysis: He has four goals with three assists in his last six games.
Feb. 8 1:34 PM PT2:34 PM MT3:34 PM CT4:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)16:34 ET - Plekanec scored twice in Saturday's win over New Jersey.
Analysis: Plekanec had been held scoreless with just one assist in his last six games.
Jan. 18 4:35 PM PT5:35 PM MT6:35 PM CT7:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 AM 北京时间5:35 PM MST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)19:35 ET - Plekanec rocked the fantasy world Saturday.
Analysis: Plekanec scored twice and added two assists in a dominant performance against one of the NHL's top teams - the Isles.
Dec. 21 3:57 PM PT4:57 PM MT5:57 PM CT6:57 PM ET23:57 GMT7:57 AM 北京时间4:57 PM MST6:57 PM EST3:57 UAE (+1)18:57 ET - Plekanec scored his 10th goal in Saturday's win against Ottawa.
Analysis: Plekanec seems to enjoy playing the Senators, recording three goals and five assists in his last seven meetings.
Dec. 10 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Plekanec scored his ninth goal in Tuesday's win over Vancouver.
Analysis: Pelkanec ended a seven-game drought without a goal, which was already his second of the season.
Dec. 7 4:33 PM PT5:33 PM MT6:33 PM CT7:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 AM 北京时间5:33 PM MST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)19:33 ET - Plekanec was credited with his 12th assist in Saturday's loss at Dallas.
Analysis: Plekanec has three assists in four games after recording two points in his previous six. His seven-game drought without a goal is his longest of the season, however.
Nov. 17 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Plekanec had a goal and an assist in Sunday's win in Detroit.
Analysis: He's got four points in two games after managing two in his previous nine.
Oct. 22 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET21:05 GMT5:05 AM 北京时间2:05 PM MST4:05 PM EST1:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Plekanec registered his fourth assist of the season in a win over Detroit on Tuesday.
Analysis: Plekanec has yet to score since tallying four goals in his first three games, though he still has three assists in his four games since then.
Oct. 17 1:16 PM PT2:16 PM MT3:16 PM CT4:16 PM ET20:16 GMT4:16 AM 北京时间1:16 PM MST3:16 PM EST0:16 UAE (+1)16:16 ET - Plekanec had a pair of assists in a 6-4 win over Boston on Thursday night.
Analysis: Plekanec has a team-best seven points (four goals, three assists) in the first five games this season.
Oct. 12 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET18:55 GMT2:55 AM 北京时间11:55 AM MST1:55 PM EST22:55 UAE14:55 ET - Plekanec scored again Saturday.
Analysis: Plekanec had a goal and an assist and has scored four times.
Oct. 10 7:41 AM PT8:41 AM MT9:41 AM CT10:41 AM ET14:41 GMT10:41 PM 北京时间7:41 AM MST9:41 AM EST18:41 UAE10:41 ET - Plekanec tied the game in the third period with his third goal of the young season, and a slow start evolved into a 2-1 shootout win for Montreal on Thursday night.
Analysis: It's early, but Plekanec should at least be considered to provide depth on fantasy rosters.
Oct. 9 7:31 AM PT8:31 AM MT9:31 AM CT10:31 AM ET14:31 GMT10:31 PM 北京时间7:31 AM MST9:31 AM EST18:31 UAE10:31 ET - Plekanec scored two goals in Montreal's season opener.
Analysis: Having already scored in the second period, Plekanec banked a shot off Toronto defenseman Stuart Percy's skate with 43 seconds left in the third to give Montreal a 4-3 victory. He has scored 20 or more goals in six of the past eight seasons.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Mon 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2005-06 Mon 67 9 20 29 4 32 1 0 0 99 9.09
2006-07 Mon 81 20 27 47 10 36 5 2 1 150 13.33
2007-08 Mon 81 29 40 69 15 42 12 2 6 186 15.59
2008-09 Mon 80 20 19 39 -9 54 6 3 2 202 9.90
2009-10 Mon 82 25 45 70 5 50 3 1 4 216 11.57
2010-11 Mon 77 22 35 57 8 60 3 1 4 227 9.69
2011-12 Mon 81 17 35 52 -15 56 5 3 2 220 7.73
2012-13 Mon 47 14 19 33 3 24 4 0 2 133 10.53
2013-14 Mon 81 20 23 43 11 38 3 3 5 199 10.05
2014-15 Mon 82 26 34 60 8 46 7 3 5 248 10.48
Career 761 202 297 499 40 438 49 18 31 1880 10.74

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Mon 6 0 4 4 2 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
2007-08 Mon 12 4 5 9 -1 2 2 0 0 40 10.00
2008-09 Mon 3 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Mon 19 4 7 11 -4 20 1 0 1 39 10.26
2010-11 Mon 7 2 3 5 -1 2 0 1 0 24 8.33
2012-13 Mon 5 0 4 4 -5 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 4 5 9 -7 8 0 0 1 42 9.52
2014-15 Mon 3 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 12 8.33
Career 72 15 29 44 -20 48 3 1 2 184 8.15

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.