NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Tomas Plekanec
G A Pts
14 40 54
Team: Montreal Canadiens Height: 5-11 Born: 10/31/1982
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Kladno, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 25 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET20:33 GMT4:33 AM 北京时间1:33 PM MST3:33 PM EST0:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET - Plekanec snapped a 19-game goal drought with one on Thursday.
Analysis: He has 13 goals in 75 games, half of his 2014-15 total.
Feb. 10 7:32 AM PT8:32 AM MT9:32 AM CT10:32 AM ET15:32 GMT11:32 PM 北京时间8:32 AM MST10:32 AM EST19:32 UAE10:32 ET - Plekanec scored twice and added an assist, helping the Canadiens to a 4-2 victory over the Tampa Bay Lightning on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Plekanec has eight points in a four-game surge.
Feb. 7 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Plekanec had a goal and three assists as Montreal ended a four-game losing streak with a 5-1 victory over the Edmonton Oilers on Saturday.
Analysis: Plekanec had gone seven games without a point.
Jan. 17 11:29 AM PT12:29 PM MT1:29 PM CT2:29 PM ET19:29 GMT3:29 AM 北京时间12:29 PM MST2:29 PM EST23:29 UAE14:29 ET - Plekanec had a goal and an assist in Saturday's overtime loss to St. Louis.
Analysis: Plekanec has at least one assist in four of his last six games.
Nov. 26 1:11 PM PT2:11 PM MT3:11 PM CT4:11 PM ET21:11 GMT5:11 AM 北京时间2:11 PM MST4:11 PM EST1:11 UAE (+1)16:11 ET - Plekanec put forth his second three-assist effort of the season Wednesday against the Rangers.
Analysis: Plekanec leads Montreal with 23 points, including 16 assists.
Nov. 6 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)15:30 ET - Plekanec finished with a goal and an assist in Thursday's 4-1 win.
Analysis: Plekanec hadn't scored since Oct. 17, but he has eight assists over his last nine games.
Oct. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 AM 北京时间5:43 PM MST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET - Plekanec finished with three assists in Friday's 7-2 win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Plekanec has five goals and four assists for the 8-0 Canadiens.
Oct. 18 11:04 PM PT12:04 AM MT1:04 AM CT2:04 AM ET6:04 GMT2:04 PM 北京时间11:04 PM MST1:04 AM EST10:04 UAE2:04 ET - Plekanec scored again Saturday night in a 4-1 win over Detroit.
Analysis: The center has five goals for the Montreal Canadiens, who are off to their best start in franchise history at 6-0-0.
Oct. 16 3:27 PM PT4:27 PM MT5:27 PM CT6:27 PM ET22:27 GMT6:27 AM 北京时间3:27 PM MST5:27 PM EST2:27 UAE (+1)18:27 ET - The Canadiens have signed Plekanec to a two-year extension worth a reported $12 million.
Analysis: Plekanec, who was slated to be an unrestricted free agent at season's end, has spent his entire 12-year NHL career with Montreal. The 32-year-old is off to a terrific start, recording four goals in five games as the Habs' top-line center.
Oct. 12 2:34 PM PT3:34 PM MT4:34 PM CT5:34 PM ET21:34 GMT5:34 AM 北京时间2:34 PM MST4:34 PM EST1:34 UAE (+1)17:34 ET - Plekanec scored twice in Sunday's 3-1 win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Plekanec has three goals during Montreal's 3-0-0 start.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Mon 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2005-06 Mon 67 9 20 29 4 32 1 0 0 99 9.09
2006-07 Mon 81 20 27 47 10 36 5 2 1 150 13.33
2007-08 Mon 81 29 40 69 15 42 12 2 6 186 15.59
2008-09 Mon 80 20 19 39 -9 54 6 3 2 202 9.90
2009-10 Mon 82 25 45 70 5 50 3 1 4 216 11.57
2010-11 Mon 77 22 35 57 8 60 3 1 4 227 9.69
2011-12 Mon 81 17 35 52 -15 56 5 3 2 220 7.73
2012-13 Mon 47 14 19 33 3 24 4 0 2 133 10.53
2013-14 Mon 81 20 23 43 11 38 3 3 5 199 10.05
2014-15 Mon 82 26 34 60 8 46 7 3 5 248 10.48
2015-16 Mon 82 14 40 54 4 36 1 0 1 189 7.41
Career 843 216 337 553 44 474 50 18 32 2069 10.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2005-06 Mon 6 0 4 4 2 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
2007-08 Mon 12 4 5 9 -1 2 2 0 0 40 10.00
2008-09 Mon 3 0 0 0 -5 4 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Mon 19 4 7 11 -4 20 1 0 1 39 10.26
2010-11 Mon 7 2 3 5 -1 2 0 1 0 24 8.33
2012-13 Mon 5 0 4 4 -5 2 0 0 0 15 0.00
2013-14 Mon 17 4 5 9 -7 8 0 0 1 42 9.52
2014-15 Mon 12 1 3 4 3 6 0 0 0 37 2.70
Career 81 15 31 46 -18 50 3 1 2 209 7.18

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.