NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Ray Emery
W GAA Sv%
4 3.22 0.897
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/28/1982
Position: GWeight: 196 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Oct. 29 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Emery stopped 38 shots in Tuesday's overtime win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: He's won his last four appearances, and his last two have been especially impressive with 73 saves, a 1.96 goals-against average and .948 save percentage.
Oct. 12 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET18:47 GMT2:47 AM 北京时间11:47 AM MST1:47 PM EST22:47 UAE14:47 ET - Emery stopped 35 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Emery is a solid veteran but probably not good enough to be your fantasy starter.
July 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - The Philadelphia Flyers have re-signed Emery with a one-year contract.
Analysis: The Flyers made the move Tuesday on the first day of free agency. They also signed minor league goalie Rob Zepp to a two-way, one-year deal. Emery was 9-12-2 with two shutouts and a 2.96 goals-against average last season as Steve Mason's backup.

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.