NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Ray Emery
W GAA Sv%
10 3.15 0.892
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 9/28/1982
Position: GWeight: 196 Birthplace: Hamilton, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 22 3:37 PM PT4:37 PM MT5:37 PM CT6:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)18:37 ET - Emery finished with 29 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Emery lost a third straight overtime start.
Mar. 16 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET - Emery finished with 27 saves in Sunday's 2-1 shootout loss at Ottawa.
Analysis: Emery has posted a 3.05 GAA in dropping 10 of his last 14 starts.
Feb. 23 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET4:30 GMT12:30 AM 北京时间9:30 PM MST11:30 PM EST8:30 UAE23:30 ET - Emery is day to day with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Emery could be out for some time.
Jan. 16 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Emery was pulled Thursday during a pathetic effort.
Analysis: Emery allowed three goals on 12 shots before 33-year-old rookie Rob Zepp came in.
Dec. 24 8:18 AM PT9:18 AM MT10:18 AM CT11:18 AM ET16:18 GMT12:18 AM 北京时间9:18 AM MST11:18 AM EST20:18 UAE11:18 ET - Emery finished with 22 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Emery has posted a 2.34 GAA in winning three straight starts.
Dec. 12 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Emery needed to stop just 17 shots in a 4-1 win over New Jersey on Thursday night, his first since Oct. 28.
Analysis: The Philadelphia Flyers goaltender was 0-4-0 with a 4.35 goals-against average in his prior four starts. He's 5-4-1 with a 3.04 GAA in 11 appearances this season.
Oct. 29 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Emery stopped 38 shots in Tuesday's overtime win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: He's won his last four appearances, and his last two have been especially impressive with 73 saves, a 1.96 goals-against average and .948 save percentage.
Oct. 12 11:47 AM PT12:47 PM MT1:47 PM CT2:47 PM ET18:47 GMT2:47 AM 北京时间11:47 AM MST1:47 PM EST22:47 UAE14:47 ET - Emery stopped 35 shots Saturday.
Analysis: Emery is a solid veteran but probably not good enough to be your fantasy starter.
July 1 1:04 PM PT2:04 PM MT3:04 PM CT4:04 PM ET20:04 GMT4:04 AM 北京时间1:04 PM MST3:04 PM EST0:04 UAE (+1)16:04 ET - The Philadelphia Flyers have re-signed Emery with a one-year contract.
Analysis: The Flyers made the move Tuesday on the first day of free agency. They also signed minor league goalie Rob Zepp to a two-way, one-year deal. Emery was 9-12-2 with two shutouts and a 2.96 goals-against average last season as Steve Mason's backup.

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.