NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Jason Pominville
G A Pts
16 33 49
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-0 Born: 11/30/1982
Position: RWWeight: 187 Birthplace: Repentigny, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 7 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET21:20 GMT5:20 AM 北京时间2:20 PM MST4:20 PM EST1:20 UAE (+1)16:20 ET - Pominville had two assists Friday.
Analysis: Pominville has four points in his last two games.
Mar. 6 12:52 PM PT1:52 PM MT2:52 PM CT3:52 PM ET20:52 GMT4:52 AM 北京时间1:52 PM MST3:52 PM EST0:52 UAE (+1)15:52 ET - Pominville scored a pair of third-period goals to rally the Minnesota Wild to a 2-1 victory over Washington on Thursday.
Analysis: Pominville has three goals in his past three contests after enduring a seven-game point drought.
Jan. 16 8:32 AM PT9:32 AM MT10:32 AM CT11:32 AM ET16:32 GMT12:32 AM 北京时间9:32 AM MST11:32 AM EST20:32 UAE11:32 ET - Pominville had three assists Thursday against the Sabres.
Analysis: He has one goal and seven assists in his last six games.
Jan. 9 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Pominville had a goal and an assist in a 4-2 loss to Chicago on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Minnesota forward has five goals and 15 assists in his last 20 games. He has a team-best 32 points (nine goals, 23 assists) in 39 contests this season.
Jan. 7 2:05 PM PT3:05 PM MT4:05 PM CT5:05 PM ET22:05 GMT6:05 AM 北京时间3:05 PM MST5:05 PM EST2:05 UAE (+1)17:05 ET - Pominville had two assists in Tuesday's overtime loss to San Jose.
Analysis: Pominville has been much more consistent with 18 points over his last 19 games. He recorded 12 points in his first 19.
Dec. 21 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Pominville recorded a pair of assists Saturday.
Analysis: Pominville has been solid with 23 points for the Wild.
Dec. 10 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Pominville scored his sixth goal in Tuesday's win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Pominville has two goals and three assists during a season-best five-game point streak.
Nov. 17 2:20 PM PT3:20 PM MT4:20 PM CT5:20 PM ET22:20 GMT6:20 AM 北京时间3:20 PM MST5:20 PM EST2:20 UAE (+1)17:20 ET - Pominville had three assists in Sunday's win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: He'd been limited to three points in his previous nine games.
Oct. 26 11:22 AM PT12:22 PM MT1:22 PM CT2:22 PM ET18:22 GMT2:22 AM 北京时间11:22 AM MST1:22 PM EST22:22 UAE14:22 ET - Pominville had two assists, and Minnesota routed the Tampa Bay Lightning 7-2 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Pominville has been a big player in fantasy play with five points in six games.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.