NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#12
Derek Roy
G A Pts
9 28 37
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 5-9 Born: 5/4/1983
Position: CWeight: 184 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 11 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Roy returned Sunday.
Analysis: Roy was out with an undisclosed injury.
Feb. 9 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Roy had a goal and an assist in Saturday's shootout win over Winnipeg.
Analysis: Roy has an assist in four of his last five games.
Dec. 29 10:12 PM PT11:12 PM MT12:12 AM CT1:12 AM ET6:12 GMT2:12 PM 北京时间11:12 PM MST1:12 AM EST10:12 UAE1:12 ET - Roy returned to the lineup in a 3-2 overtime win against Dallas on Sunday.
Analysis: Roy hadn't played since Dec. 23 because of an illness.
Dec. 6 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Roy's goal and assist Thursday helped the Blues to a 5-1 win over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: He's got five points in his last four games.
Nov. 22 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET - Roy scored once in regulation and added the clincher in the fourth round of the shootout on Thursday night to lead the Blues to a 3-2 victory over the Boston Bruins.
Analysis: He has just two goals in 10 games.
Nov. 15 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Roy had a goal and two assists in a 7-3 win over the Colorado Avalanche on Thursday night.
Analysis: Roy ended a pathetic five-game pointless run.
July 6 3:43 PM PT4:43 PM MT5:43 PM CT6:43 PM ET22:43 GMT6:43 AM 北京时间3:43 PM MST5:43 PM EST2:43 UAE (+1)18:43 ET - Roy has agreed to terms on a one-year deal with the St. Louis Blues, pending a physical for the veteran forward.
Analysis: The Blues have been looking for a top center since before the trade deadline, and they hope they found one in Roy. The pending deal was announced by the team Saturday. The 30-year-old Roy split last season between the Dallas Stars and Vancouver Canucks and finished with seven goals and 21 assists. The 5-foot-9 playmaker spent the bulk of his NHL career with the Buffalo Sabres, with whom he had a career-high 81 points in the 2007-08 season.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.