NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Dave Steckel
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-5 Born: 5/15/1982
Position: CWeight: 222 Birthplace: Milwaukee, Wisconsin

News
Latest News
Feb. 1 1:43 PM PT2:43 PM MT3:43 PM CT4:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)16:43 ET - Steckel has been recalled by the Anaheim Ducks after Nick Bonino was injured in their last game. The NHL-leading Ducks added the veteran forward to their roster Saturday before their home game against the Dallas Stars.
Analysis: Steckel has played in four games for Anaheim this season, spending most of his time with their AHL affiliate in Norfolk. He has played in 423 NHL games for four teams.
Dec. 12 4:34 PM PT5:34 PM MT6:34 PM CT7:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 AM 北京时间5:34 PM MST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)19:34 ET - The Pacific Division-leading Anaheim Ducks reassigned Steckel, defenseman Alex Grant and defenseman Nolan Yonkman to their Norfolk AHL affiliate.
Analysis: Steckel is scoreless in four games with Anaheim this season, but coach Bruce Boudreau has praised the veteran's play.

w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.