NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#41
Craig Anderson
W GAA Sv%
22 2.84 0.914
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 5/21/1981
Position: GWeight: 184 Birthplace: Park Ridge, Illinois

Latest News
Feb. 11 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 AM 北京时间4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET - Anderson stopped 26 of 28 shots in Wednesday's 3-1 loss to Detroit.
Analysis: Anderson didn't get the win despite a third straight solid effort. He's yielded just four goals while recording a .954 save percentage over that stretch.
Feb. 9 9:16 AM PT10:16 AM MT11:16 AM CT12:16 PM ET17:16 GMT1:16 AM 北京时间10:16 AM MST12:16 PM EST21:16 UAE12:16 ET - Anderson made 31 saves Monday.
Analysis: Anderson has stopped 57 of 59 shots to win two straight after posting a 5.63 goals-against while losing his previous three starts.
Feb. 5 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Anderson struggled again in Thursday's loss to Edmonton, allowing three goals on 10 shots before being pulled less than 12 minutes in.
Analysis: This comes after he was peppered for six goals and 44 shots Tuesday at Pittsburgh. Anderson won't be a recommended play until the Senators show some defensive improvement.
Jan. 25 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Anderson logged his third shutout with 35 saves during Sunday's 3-0 win over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: He rebounded from Thursday's dismal performance in a 6-3 loss at New Jersey in which he allowed four goals on seven shots before getting pulled after playing just 13:56.
Jan. 19 2:19 PM PT3:19 PM MT4:19 PM CT5:19 PM ET22:19 GMT6:19 AM 北京时间3:19 PM MST5:19 PM EST2:19 UAE (+1)17:19 ET - Anderson made 32 saves in Monday's 4-3 shootout win at San Jose.
Analysis: He made stops on all three shootout attempts to win for the third time in his last four starts and improve his record to 19-13-4.
Jan. 14 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 AM 北京时间3:46 PM MST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET - Anderson lost for the fourth time in five starts after making 34 saves during Wednesday's 4-1 loss at Anaheim.
Analysis: He has a 3.39 goals-against average and .890 save percentage in his last five starts.
Jan. 10 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 AM 北京时间1:38 PM MST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET - Anderson made 33 saves in Saturday's 2-1 overtime win over Boston.
Analysis: Anderson snapped his three-game losing streak, on which he posted a 4.08 GAA and .854 save percentage.
Dec. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Anderson made 38 saves in Sunday's win over Boston.
Analysis: Anderson has saved 108 of 112 shots over his last three.
Dec. 24 9:52 AM PT10:52 AM MT11:52 AM CT12:52 PM ET17:52 GMT1:52 AM 北京时间10:52 AM MST12:52 PM EST21:52 UAE12:52 ET - Anderson made 39 saves in Tuesday's shootout loss to Florida.
Analysis: He had a 3.08 goals-against average in his previous 12 starts.
Dec. 19 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Anderson came through with 31 saves in Saturday's win over San Jose.
Analysis: The Senators' defense continues to keep Anderson busy, as he leads the league in both saves and shots faced.
Dec. 6 2:53 PM PT3:53 PM MT4:53 PM CT5:53 PM ET22:53 GMT6:53 AM 北京时间3:53 PM MST5:53 PM EST2:53 UAE (+1)17:53 ET - Anderson stopped 29 of 31 shots in Saturday's overtime win over the Islanders.
Analysis: An encouraging outing for the veteran, who had surrendered three or more goals in five straight starts coming in.
Dec. 2 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Anderson made 29 saves Tuesday.
Analysis: Anderson looks shaky with 14 goals in his last four starts so you may want to consider your other options.
Nov. 22 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET - Anderson made 36 saves for his second consecutive shutout as Ottawa beat the Philadelphia Flyers 4-0 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Don't expect three in a row from Anderson when he faces Dallas in his next game. The Stars are too tough to get blanked.
Nov. 15 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Anderson made 33 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Anderson looked much better than he did in his previous start when he gave up seven goals.
Nov. 6 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET20:32 GMT4:32 AM 北京时间1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)15:32 ET - Anderson came through with 38 saves in Thursday's 3-2 shootout win over the Jets.
Analysis: After allowing nine goals over his previous two starts, Anderson has given up three in winning his last two.
Nov. 4 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Anderson made 36 saves during Tuesday's 2-1 overtime win over Montreal.
Analysis: Anderson had allowed nine goals in his previous two games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2002-03 Chi 6 270 4.00 0 3 - 2 0 0 18 125 0.856
2003-04 Chi 21 1205 2.84 6 14 - 0 4 1 57 602 0.905
2005-06 Chi 29 1553 3.32 6 12 4 - 2 1 86 757 0.886
2006-07 Fla 5 216 2.21 1 1 1 - 0 0 8 116 0.931
2007-08 Fla 17 934 2.25 8 6 1 - 0 2 35 535 0.935
2008-09 Fla 31 1635 2.71 15 7 5 - 0 3 74 977 0.924
2009-10 Col 71 4235 2.64 38 25 7 - 6 7 186 2233 0.917
2010-11 Col 33 1810 3.28 13 15 3 - 5 0 99 957 0.897
2010-11 Ott 18 1054 2.05 11 5 1 - 1 2 36 589 0.939
2010-11 Tot 51 2865 2.83 24 20 4 - 6 2 135 1546 0.913
2011-12 Ott 63 3492 2.84 33 22 6 - 2 3 165 1917 0.914
2012-13 Ott 24 1420 1.69 12 9 2 - 1 3 40 677 0.941
2013-14 Ott 53 2999 3.00 25 16 8 - 2 4 150 1680 0.911
2014-15 Ott 35 2092 2.49 14 13 8 - 2 3 87 1134 0.923
2015-16 Ott 44 2533 2.84 22 18 4 - 6 3 120 1400 0.914
Career 450 25455 2.74 204 166 50 2 31 32 1161 13699 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2009-10 Col 6 366 2.62 2 4 0 - 2 1 16 239 0.933
2011-12 Ott 7 418 2.00 3 4 0 - 0 1 14 208 0.933
2012-13 Ott 10 577 3.01 5 4 0 - 0 0 29 352 0.918
2014-15 Ott 4 246 0.97 2 2 0 - 1 1 4 142 0.972
Career 27 1609 2.35 12 14 0 0 3 3 63 941 0.933

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.