NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
Craig Anderson
10 2.71 0.920
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-2 Born: 5/21/1981
Position: GWeight: 184 Birthplace: Park Ridge, Illinois

Latest News
Nov. 22 12:21 PM PT1:21 PM MT2:21 PM CT3:21 PM ET20:21 GMT4:21 AM 北京时间1:21 PM MST3:21 PM EST0:21 UAE (+1)15:21 ET - Anderson made 36 saves for his second consecutive shutout as Ottawa beat the Philadelphia Flyers 4-0 on Saturday night.
Analysis: Don't expect three in a row from Anderson when he faces Dallas in his next game. The Stars are too tough to get blanked.
Nov. 15 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Anderson made 33 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Anderson looked much better than he did in his previous start when he gave up seven goals.
Nov. 6 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET20:32 GMT4:32 AM 北京时间1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)15:32 ET - Anderson came through with 38 saves in Thursday's 3-2 shootout win over the Jets.
Analysis: After allowing nine goals over his previous two starts, Anderson has given up three in winning his last two.
Nov. 4 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Anderson made 36 saves during Tuesday's 2-1 overtime win over Montreal.
Analysis: Anderson had allowed nine goals in his previous two games.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.