NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Jason Bacashihua
W GAA Sv%
- - -
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Stats
Latest News
Nov. 9 6:23 AM PT7:23 AM MT8:23 AM CT9:23 AM ET-Colorado acquired Bacashihua from St. Louis on Thursday, according to the Avalanche's official Web site. The goaltender was assigned to Lake Erie, the team's American Hockey League affiliate in Cleveland. The 25-year-old had four appearances with Peoria with Peoria of the AHL this season, posting a 3.17 goals-against average. In exchange for Bacashihua, Colorado sent the Blues a conditional seventh-round pick in the 2008 Entry Draft.
Analysis: Bacashihua is 7-17-4 with a 3.19 GAA and .897 save percentage in 38 career appearances, including 29 starts, for the Blues. He was selected 26th overall by Dallas in 2001 before being traded to St. Louis in June 2004.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 StL 19 966 3.23 4 10 1 - 5 0 52 515 0.899
2006-07 StL 19 893 3.15 3 7 3 - 1 0 47 450 0.896
Career 38 1859 3.19 7 17 4 0 6 0 99 965 0.897


126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.