NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#90
Jason Spezza
G A Pts
33 30 63
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 6/13/1983
Position: CWeight: 220 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
May 10 11:34 AM PT12:34 PM MT1:34 PM CT2:34 PM ET18:34 GMT2:34 AM 北京时间11:34 AM MST1:34 PM EST22:34 UAE14:34 ET15:34 BRT - Spezza netted the eventual game-winning goal during the first period of Monday's victory over St. Louis in Game 6 of the Western Conference semifinals.
Analysis: Spezza finally came through after being held without a goal in the series' first five games. He racked up four goals and five assists in six games during the Stars' opening-round series with Minnesota.
Apr. 26 6:38 AM PT7:38 AM MT8:38 AM CT9:38 AM ET13:38 GMT9:38 PM 北京时间6:38 AM MST8:38 AM EST17:38 UAE9:38 ET10:38 BRT - Spezza had a goal and three assists Sunday as the Stars advanced.
Analysis: Spezza was a superstar in the series with nine points as Dallas gets ready to play St. Louis.
Apr. 21 11:17 AM PT12:17 PM MT1:17 PM CT2:17 PM ET18:17 GMT2:17 AM 北京时间11:17 AM MST1:17 PM EST22:17 UAE14:17 ET15:17 BRT - Spezza had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Dating to the regular-season finale, Spezza has five goals and two assists in five games.
Apr. 10 11:32 PM PT12:32 AM MT1:32 AM CT2:32 AM ET6:32 GMT2:32 PM 北京时间11:32 PM MST1:32 AM EST10:32 UAE2:32 ET3:32 BRT - Spezza scored three times, including the game winner with one minute remaining, and the Dallas Stars beat the Nashville Predators 3-2 on Saturday night to clinch the Central Division title and the top seed in the Western Conference playoffs.
Analysis: The veteran center finished with 33 goals, the second-most in his career. He has registered 34 in three seasons, most recently in 2011-12 with Ottawa.
Apr. 7 3:31 PM PT4:31 PM MT5:31 PM CT6:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)18:31 ET19:31 BRT - Spezza is in the Stars' lineup for Saturday's regular-season finale against Nashville.
Analysis: The veteran center returns from an illness that kept him out of Thursday's game against Colorado.
Mar. 13 4:08 PM PT5:08 PM MT6:08 PM CT7:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)19:08 ET20:08 BRT - Spezza had two goals Saturday.
Analysis: Spezza is sizzling with eight points in a six-game surge.
Mar. 12 10:22 AM PT11:22 AM MT12:22 PM CT1:22 PM ET18:22 GMT2:22 AM 北京时间11:22 AM MST1:22 PM EST22:22 UAE13:22 ET15:22 BRT - Spezza had a goal with an assist in Friday's win over Chicago.
Analysis: Spezza has a goal in five straight games and eight in his last nine.
Mar. 9 3:13 PM PT4:13 PM MT5:13 PM CT6:13 PM ET23:13 GMT7:13 AM 北京时间4:13 PM MST6:13 PM EST3:13 UAE (+1)18:13 ET20:13 BRT - Spezza scored in a fourth consecutive game during Tuesday's loss at Montreal.
Analysis: Spezza now has seven goals over his last eight games and is up to 25 in 62 contests this season.
Mar. 7 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET22:18 GMT6:18 AM 北京时间3:18 PM MST5:18 PM EST2:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET19:18 BRT - Spezza extended his goal streak to three games during Sunday's win at Ottawa.
Analysis: The veteran center has been the Stars' best offensive threat of late, as the goal was his sixth in seven games.
Feb. 26 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET18:38 BRT - Spezza had a pair of goals in a 6-3 loss to Winnipeg on Thursday night.
Analysis: Spezza has seven of his 21 goals and three assists in his last 11 games.
Feb. 24 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET19:47 BRT - Spezza had a power-play goal in Tuesday's win at Winnipeg.
Analysis: The veteran center had two assists in his first two games back from a two-week absence caused by an upper-body injury.
Feb. 5 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET20:06 BRT - Spezza returned Thursday from injured reserve.
Analysis: Spezza was injured Feb. 4 on a hit by Colorado defenseman Francois Beauchemin after scoring earlier in Dallas' 4-3 overtime victory.
Jan. 26 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET17:26 GMT1:26 AM 北京时间10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST21:26 UAE12:26 ET15:26 BRT - Spezza scored Monday.
Analysis: He has four goals with 10 assists in 13 games.
Jan. 22 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 AM 北京时间3:17 PM MST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Spezza scored his 16th goal during Thursday's 3-2 win over Edmonton.
Analysis: He has three goals and 10 assists in his last 11 games.
Jan. 6 2:32 PM PT3:32 PM MT4:32 PM CT5:32 PM ET22:32 GMT6:32 AM 北京时间3:32 PM MST5:32 PM EST2:32 UAE (+1)17:32 ET20:32 BRT - Spezza continued to play well with two assists in Tuesday's loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Spezza has totaled seven assists over his last five games.
Dec. 20 3:07 PM PT4:07 PM MT5:07 PM CT6:07 PM ET23:07 GMT7:07 AM 北京时间4:07 PM MST6:07 PM EST3:07 UAE (+1)18:07 ET21:07 BRT - Spezza got back on track with a goal and two assists in Saturday's rout of Montreal.
Analysis: The veteran center had notched just one point in the past six games for the NHL's highest scoring team.
Nov. 18 3:04 PM PT4:04 PM MT5:04 PM CT6:04 PM ET23:04 GMT7:04 AM 北京时间4:04 PM MST6:04 PM EST3:04 UAE (+1)18:04 ET21:04 BRT - Spezza scored for the second straight game Tuesday at Buffalo.
Analysis: Spezza had gone 10 consecutive games without scoring before finding the net in two straight.
Oct. 16 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET19:07 GMT3:07 AM 北京时间12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST23:07 UAE15:07 ET16:07 BRT - Spezza followed his hat trick with a goal and an assist in Thursday's 5-3 win over Tampa Bay.
Analysis: He has at least one point in three of Dallas' four games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 33 7 14 21 -3 8 3 0 0 65 10.77
2003-04 Ott 78 22 33 55 22 71 5 0 3 142 15.49
2005-06 Ott 68 19 71 90 23 33 7 0 5 156 12.18
2006-07 Ott 67 34 53 87 19 45 13 1 5 162 20.99
2007-08 Ott 76 34 58 92 26 66 11 0 6 210 16.19
2008-09 Ott 82 32 41 73 -14 79 13 1 3 246 13.01
2009-10 Ott 60 23 34 57 0 20 11 0 5 165 13.94
2010-11 Ott 62 21 36 57 -7 28 7 0 2 188 11.17
2011-12 Ott 80 34 50 84 11 36 10 0 2 232 14.66
2012-13 Ott 5 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 0 12 16.67
2013-14 Ott 75 23 43 66 -26 46 9 0 5 223 10.31
2014-15 Dal 82 17 45 62 -7 28 4 0 1 204 8.33
2015-16 Dal 75 33 30 63 4 22 9 0 7 202 16.34
Career 843 301 511 812 51 484 103 2 44 2207 13.64

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 3 1 1 2 1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
2003-04 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2005-06 Ott 10 5 9 14 -1 2 3 0 1 23 21.74
2006-07 Ott 20 7 15 22 5 10 3 0 0 49 14.29
2007-08 Ott 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2009-10 Ott 6 1 6 7 -3 4 1 0 0 24 4.17
2011-12 Ott 7 3 2 5 2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2012-13 Ott 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Dal 13 5 8 13 0 2 1 0 2 34 14.71
Career 69 22 43 65 -2 28 9 0 4 171 12.87

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.