NHL Hockey

#19
Jason Spezza
G A Pts
7 5 12
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 6/13/1983
Position: CWeight: 219 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Jason Spezza had 9:18 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jason Spezza had 8:59 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jason Spezza had 7:54 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-5 win over the Blues on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 8:30 PM PT9:30 PM MT10:30 PM CT11:30 PM ET4:30 GMT12:30 9:30 PM MST10:30 PM CST11:30 PM EST8:30 UAE23:30 ET2:30 BRT - Jason Spezza had 13:17 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 loss to the Coyotes on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:51 PM PT9:51 PM MT10:51 PM CT11:51 PM ET4:51 GMT12:51 9:51 PM MST10:51 PM CST11:51 PM EST8:51 UAE23:51 ET2:51 BRT - Jason Spezza had 10:03 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Jason Spezza had 10:43 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.