NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#19
Jason Spezza
G A Pts
9 16 25
Team: Toronto Maple Leafs Height: 6-3 Born: 6/13/1983
Position: RWWeight: 216 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 11 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jason Spezza had 11:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jason Spezza had 10:30 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Jason Spezza scored one goal in 15:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Spezza now has nine goals on the season.
Feb. 5 6:19 PM PT7:19 PM MT8:19 PM CT9:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 7:19 PM MST8:19 PM CST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)21:19 ET0:19 BRT - Jason Spezza had 10:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 3 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jason Spezza had 6:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 loss to the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 1 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jason Spezza scored one goal in 10:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 overtime win over the Senators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has eight goals on the season.
Jan. 29 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jason Spezza had 8:42 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Stars on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 27 6:29 PM PT7:29 PM MT8:29 PM CT9:29 PM ET2:29 GMT10:29 7:29 PM MST8:29 PM CST9:29 PM EST6:29 UAE (+1)21:29 ET0:29 BRT - Jason Spezza scored one goal in 11:52 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Predators on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spezza now has seven goals on the season.
Jan. 18 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Jason Spezza had 10:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-2 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Jason Spezza had 8:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 2-1 shootout loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 8:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-4 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has 12 assists on the season.
Jan. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Jason Spezza had 12:10 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-4 loss to the Panthers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET2:30 GMT10:30 7:30 PM MST8:30 PM CST9:30 PM EST6:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET0:30 BRT - Jason Spezza had 12:38 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jason Spezza scored one goal in 10:33 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-4 loss to the Oilers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Spezza now has six goals on the season.
Jan. 4 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Jason Spezza had 12:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 2 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 13:56 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spezza now has 11 assists on the season.
Dec. 31 4:41 PM PT5:41 PM MT6:41 PM CT7:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)19:41 ET22:41 BRT - Jason Spezza had 13:47 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 28 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Jason Spezza had 12:32 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 27 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 6:34 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 overtime win over the Devils on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 23 12:43 PM PT1:43 PM MT2:43 PM CT3:43 PM ET20:43 GMT4:43 1:43 PM MST2:43 PM CST3:43 PM EST0:43 UAE (+1)15:43 ET18:43 BRT - Jason Spezza tallied one goal and one assist in 8:50 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 8-6 win over the Hurricanes on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Spezza now has five goals and nine assists on the season.
Dec. 20 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Jason Spezza had 9:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET23:37 BRT - Jason Spezza had 7:20 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Dec. 14 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Jason Spezza had 7:45 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Oilers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 12 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET3:32 GMT11:32 8:32 PM MST9:32 PM CST10:32 PM EST7:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET1:32 BRT - Jason Spezza had 8:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 10 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Jason Spezza had 8:51 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 7 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jason Spezza scored one goal in 9:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has four goals on the season.
Dec. 4 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Jason Spezza had 8:27 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET23:36 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 12:07 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 29 2:42 PM PT3:42 PM MT4:42 PM CT5:42 PM ET22:42 GMT6:42 3:42 PM MST4:42 PM CST5:42 PM EST2:42 UAE (+1)17:42 ET20:42 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 8:29 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-4 loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 27 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 15:12 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-0 win over the Red Wings on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has six assists on the season.
Nov. 23 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 8:40 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spezza now has five assists on the season.
Nov. 21 7:36 PM PT8:36 PM MT9:36 PM CT10:36 PM ET3:36 GMT11:36 8:36 PM MST9:36 PM CST10:36 PM EST7:36 UAE (+1)22:36 ET1:36 BRT - Jason Spezza had 13:37 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-1 win over the Coyotes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET2:43 BRT - Jason Spezza tallied one goal and one assist in 11:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spezza now has three goals and four assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Jason Spezza scored one goal in 13:58 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 6-1 loss to the Penguins on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 15 6:12 PM PT7:12 PM MT8:12 PM CT9:12 PM ET2:12 GMT10:12 7:12 PM MST8:12 PM CST9:12 PM EST6:12 UAE (+1)21:12 ET0:12 BRT - Jason Spezza had 12:31 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-2 loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 10 6:01 PM PT7:01 PM MT8:01 PM CT9:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)21:01 ET0:01 BRT - Jason Spezza had 9:00 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-4 loss to the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jason Spezza tallied one goal and one assist in 12:55 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 shootout win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spezza now has one goal and three assists on the season.
Oct. 29 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET1:21 GMT9:21 6:21 PM MST7:21 PM CST8:21 PM EST5:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET22:21 BRT - Jason Spezza had 9:53 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Capitals on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 26 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET21:49 BRT - Jason Spezza had 14:01 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 25 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 12:26 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Spezza now has two assists on the season.
Oct. 21 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Jason Spezza had 11:44 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 19 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Jason Spezza had 9:11 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-3 overtime win over the Bruins on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:37 PM PT6:37 PM MT7:37 PM CT8:37 PM ET0:37 GMT8:37 5:37 PM MST6:37 PM CST7:37 PM EST4:37 UAE (+1)20:37 ET21:37 BRT - Jason Spezza had 10:24 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 7-3 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 7 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Jason Spezza had an assist in 8:41 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 3-2 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Spezza now has one assist on the season.
Oct. 4 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Jason Spezza had 10:36 of ice time in the Maple Leafs' 4-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 33 7 14 21 -3 8 3 0 0 65 10.77
2003-04 Ott 78 22 33 55 22 71 5 0 3 142 15.49
2005-06 Ott 68 19 71 90 23 33 7 0 5 156 12.18
2006-07 Ott 67 34 53 87 19 45 13 1 5 162 20.99
2007-08 Ott 76 34 58 92 26 66 11 0 6 210 16.19
2008-09 Ott 82 32 41 73 -14 79 13 1 3 246 13.01
2009-10 Ott 60 23 34 57 0 20 11 0 5 165 13.94
2010-11 Ott 62 21 36 57 -7 28 7 0 2 188 11.17
2011-12 Ott 80 34 50 84 11 36 10 0 2 232 14.66
2012-13 Ott 5 2 3 5 3 2 1 0 0 12 16.67
2013-14 Ott 75 23 43 66 -26 46 9 0 5 223 10.31
2014-15 Dal 82 17 45 62 -7 28 4 0 1 204 8.33
2015-16 Dal 75 33 30 63 4 22 9 0 7 202 16.34
2016-17 Dal 68 15 35 50 -18 29 2 1 4 149 10.07
2017-18 Dal 78 8 18 26 -12 12 4 0 3 138 5.80
2018-19 Dal 76 8 19 27 -13 29 2 0 1 121 6.61
2019-20 Tor 58 9 16 25 -3 18 2 0 0 73 12.33
Career 1123 341 599 940 5 572 113 3 52 2688 12.69

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Ott 3 1 1 2 1 0 1 0 0 3 33.33
2003-04 Ott 3 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2005-06 Ott 10 5 9 14 -1 2 3 0 1 23 21.74
2006-07 Ott 20 7 15 22 5 10 3 0 0 49 14.29
2007-08 Ott 4 0 1 1 -4 0 0 0 0 10 0.00
2009-10 Ott 6 1 6 7 -3 4 1 0 0 24 4.17
2011-12 Ott 7 3 2 5 2 8 0 0 1 21 14.29
2012-13 Ott 3 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Dal 13 5 8 13 0 2 1 0 2 34 14.71
2018-19 Dal 11 3 2 5 -1 0 1 0 0 16 18.75
Career 80 25 45 70 -3 28 10 0 4 187 13.37

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.