NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
R.J. Umberger
G A Pts
9 6 15
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-2 Born: 5/3/1982
Position: CWeight: 214 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Mar. 14 1:09 PM PT2:09 PM MT3:09 PM CT4:09 PM ET20:09 GMT4:09 AM 北京时间1:09 PM MST3:09 PM EST0:09 UAE (+1)16:09 ET - Umberger will have surgery Wednesday on his right hip and will be out 10 weeks.
Analysis: Umberger had 15 points in 67 games.
Dec. 30 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 AM 北京时间2:50 PM MST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Umberger scored twice in Monday's loss to Arizona.
Analysis: Don't get used to it. Umberger had been limited to two goals and two assists in his previous 28 games.
Oct. 23 12:12 PM PT1:12 PM MT2:12 PM CT3:12 PM ET19:12 GMT3:12 AM 北京时间12:12 PM MST2:12 PM EST23:12 UAE15:12 ET - Umberger had a goal and an assist in a 5-3 win over Pittsburgh on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Perhaps this is a sign that the Philadelphia center is shaking out of his slow start. He had one assist in his first six games.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.