NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#15
Tuomo Ruutu
G A Pts
0 1 1
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-0 Born: 2/16/1983
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Vantaa, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 11 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT1:12 PM 北京时间10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET - Ruutu missed Thursday's win in San Jose with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: The Devils play next on Saturday in Los Angeles.
Mar. 9 1:24 PM PT2:24 PM MT3:24 PM CT4:24 PM ET21:24 GMT5:24 AM 北京时间2:24 PM MST4:24 PM EST1:24 UAE (+1)16:24 ET - The NHL has fined New Jersey Devils forward Tuomo Ruutu $5,000 for kicking the legs out from under Pittsburgh forward Matt Cullen.
Analysis: Ruutu was issued a minor penalty for tripping after he ''slew-footed'' Cullen early in the third period of Pittsburgh's 6-1 win on Sunday.
Jan. 8 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 AM 北京时间4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)18:18 ET - Ruutu returned to action in Thursday's game at Colorado.
Analysis: The veteran wing had missed three games with a lower-body injury.
Dec. 30 9:41 PM PT10:41 PM MT11:41 PM CT12:41 AM ET5:41 GMT1:41 PM 北京时间10:41 PM MST12:41 AM EST9:41 UAE0:41 ET - Ruutu remains out because of an illness.
Analysis: He should return soon but isn't a fantasy option regardless. He has zero points in eight games.
Oct. 18 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - Ruutu is set to return "any day." from a broken foot.
Analysis: The veteran forward's injury has kept him out since Oct. 16.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Chi 82 23 21 44 -31 58 10 0 3 174 13.22
2005-06 Chi 15 2 3 5 -7 31 1 0 0 30 6.67
2006-07 Chi 71 17 21 38 4 95 1 0 1 115 14.78
2007-08 Chi 60 6 15 21 3 75 1 0 1 71 8.45
2007-08 Car 17 4 7 11 1 16 3 0 0 29 13.79
2007-08 Tot 77 10 22 32 4 91 4 0 1 100 10.00
2008-09 Car 79 26 28 54 0 79 10 0 4 190 13.68
2009-10 Car 54 14 21 35 -4 50 5 0 1 122 11.48
2010-11 Car 82 19 38 57 1 54 7 0 1 148 12.84
2011-12 Car 72 18 16 34 -3 50 3 0 2 156 11.54
2012-13 Car 17 4 5 9 -6 8 0 0 0 30 13.33
2013-14 Car 57 5 11 16 -19 34 2 0 1 79 6.33
2013-14 NJ 19 3 5 8 1 10 1 0 1 26 11.54
2013-14 Tot 76 8 16 24 -18 44 3 0 2 105 7.62
2014-15 NJ 77 7 6 13 -3 28 0 0 0 74 9.46
2015-16 NJ 33 0 1 1 -7 8 0 0 0 34 0.00
Career 735 148 198 346 -70 596 44 0 15 1278 11.58

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 Car 16 1 3 4 -3 8 0 0 0 17 5.88
Career 16 1 3 4 -3 8 0 0 0 17 5.88

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.