NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Derek MacKenzie
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 5-11 Born: 6/11/1981
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Sudbury, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 31 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - MacKenzie continued his recent goal scoring binge in Columbus' 5-2 win over Washington on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Blue Jackets center has four of his six goals and one assist in the last five games.
Jan. 26 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - MacKenzie had a goal and an assist in a 5-2 loss to Buffalo on Saturday night, which ended Columbus' franchise-record winning streak at eight.
Analysis: The Blue Jackets center has two goals and four assists in his last seven games.
Jan. 3 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET21:45 GMT5:45 AM 北京时间2:45 PM MST4:45 PM EST1:45 UAE (+1)16:45 ET - MacKenzie was suspended for three games without pay by the NHL for Friday for boarding Phoenix defenseman Oliver Ekman-Larsson.
Analysis: No penalty was assessed for the hit in the first period of Columbus' 2-0 road victory. Ekman-Larsson didn't return to the game and missed practice Friday.
Dec. 18 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT1:16 PM 北京时间10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET - MacKenzie was hurt in the first period and did not return Monday.
Analysis: Coach Todd Richards told the Columbus Dispatch that he hoped to see the center back in the lineup for Monday's game against Carolina and if not, then possibly the return from the Christmas break Dec. 27 in New Jersey.
Dec. 5 11:38 AM PT12:38 PM MT1:38 PM CT2:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE14:38 ET - The Blue Jackets have activated MacKenzie off injured reserve after he missed five games with a strained back.
Analysis: The 32-year-old fourth-line center has two goals and an assist in 22 games with Columbus this season. He has the second-best faceoff percentage on the team (54.3).
Nov. 28 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 AM 北京时间7:52 PM MST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET - MacKenzie is on injured reserve due to back spasms for the Jackets.
Analysis: MacKenzie's injury is the latest blow for one of the worst franchises in the history of pro hockey.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2001-02 Atl 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2003-04 Atl 12 0 1 1 0 10 0 0 0 7 0.00
2005-06 Atl 11 0 1 1 0 8 0 0 0 11 0.00
2006-07 Atl 4 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2007-08 Cls 17 2 0 2 -2 8 0 0 0 19 10.53
2008-09 Cls 1 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 1 0.00
2009-10 Cls 18 1 3 4 3 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2010-11 Cls 63 9 14 23 14 22 0 1 1 76 11.84
2011-12 Cls 66 7 7 14 4 40 1 2 2 61 11.48
2012-13 Cls 43 3 5 8 1 36 0 0 0 33 9.09
2013-14 Cls 71 9 9 18 0 47 0 2 0 70 12.86
Career 307 31 40 71 19 175 1 5 3 296 10.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 1 0 1 -1 2 0 1 0 6 16.67
Career 6 1 0 1 -1 2 0 1 0 6 16.67

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.