NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Niklas Hagman
G A Pts
9 14 23
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: LWWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Dec. 23 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 AM 北京时间12:18 PM MST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET - Hagman had a goal and an assist Thursday in a 3-2 shootout loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: Hagman has four goals and three assists in his last six games.
Dec. 15 12:07 PM PT1:07 PM MT2:07 PM CT3:07 PM ET20:07 GMT4:07 AM 北京时间1:07 PM MST3:07 PM EST0:07 UAE (+1)15:07 ET - Hagman scored two goals as Anaheim earned its second win in six games under new coach Bruce Boudreau, 4-1 over the slumping Phoenix Coyotes on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Hagman has three points in his last two games and eight overall.
Nov. 14 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - The Anaheim Ducks have claimed Hagman off waivers from the Calgary Flames.
Analysis: The 31-year-old Hagman has played 707 NHL games for four clubs over the past decade, including three years with the Dallas Stars. He had four points in eight games with Calgary this season.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.