NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#28
Dominic Moore
G A Pts
1 9 10
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 8/3/1980
Position: CWeight: 192 Birthplace: Thornhill, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 30 11:49 AM PT12:49 PM MT1:49 PM CT2:49 PM ET18:49 GMT2:49 AM 北京时间11:49 AM MST1:49 PM EST22:49 UAE14:49 ET - Moore, the New Jersey Devils' Jaromir Jagr and the Carolina Hurricanes' Manny Malhotra are the finalists for the Masterton Trophy. The winner will be announced June 24 in Las Vegas during the NHL Awards show.
Analysis: The league announced Wednesday the finalists for the honor that goes "to the player who best exemplifies the qualities of perseverance, sportsmanship and dedication to hockey." Moore came back to the NHL this season after taking a leave to care for his wife, who had liver cancer and died last year.
Mar. 6 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Moore had a goal and an assist Wednesday night, but it was not enough as New York fell to Toronto 3-2 in overtime.
Analysis: Moore had gone seven consecutive games without a goal before finding the back of the net in the third period versus the Maple Leafs.
Jan. 6 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT1:09 PM 北京时间10:09 PM MST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET - Moore scored twice in Saturday's 7-1 rout at Toronto.
Analysis: Moore, who had scored just once in the previous 34 games, doesn't have much fantasy value despite the big performance.
Dec. 13 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET - Moore had a goal in Thursday's loss to the Jackets.
Analysis: This was his first goal since the 2011-12 season.
Oct. 31 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Moore will be sidelined for seven to 10 days because of a strained oblique muscle sustained early in a win this week over the New York Islanders.
Analysis: Moore logged just over 4 minutes of ice time Tuesday and didn't play in the final two periods of New York's 3-2 win. The 33-year-old Moore, who played in the Rangers' first 11 games this season, sat out Thursday night when New York hosted the Buffalo Sabres.
July 5 3:52 PM PT4:52 PM MT5:52 PM CT6:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 AM 北京时间3:52 PM MST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)18:52 ET - Moore signed with the Rangers on Friday.
Analysis: The 32-year-old Moore, now in his second stint with the Rangers, signed a one-year deal worth $1 million. He sat out last season following the death of his wife in January.

w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.