NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Antoine Vermette
G A Pts
17 21 38
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 7/20/1982
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Agapit, Quebec

Latest News
Mar. 13 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 AM 北京时间6:38 PM MST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET - Vermette stayed hot with two goals and one assist in Saturday's win at Edmonton.
Analysis: The veteran center has four goals and five assists over a five-game late-season surge.
Mar. 6 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET23:23 GMT7:23 AM 北京时间4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST3:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET - Vermette had a goal and three assists as Arizona ended a season-high, seven-game losing streak with a 5-1 victory over the Florida Panthers on Saturday night.
Analysis: Vermette, who now has 28 points, had one assist in his previous seven games.
Jan. 26 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET - Vermette scored a short-handed goal with 1:13 left in regulation to force overtime Monday.
Analysis: He has just two points in seven games.
Dec. 27 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Vermette had a goal and an assist in Saturday's overtime loss to Los Angeles.
Analysis: Vermette has 11 points in his last 15 games after managing just two in his first 13 contests back with the Coyotes.
Dec. 18 2:02 PM PT3:02 PM MT4:02 PM CT5:02 PM ET22:02 GMT6:02 AM 北京时间3:02 PM MST5:02 PM EST2:02 UAE (+1)17:02 ET - Vermette had one goal and one assist Thursday.
Analysis: Vermette, who has 11 points, is past his prime as a fantasy factor.
Nov. 26 12:59 PM PT1:59 PM MT2:59 PM CT3:59 PM ET20:59 GMT4:59 AM 北京时间1:59 PM MST3:59 PM EST0:59 UAE (+1)15:59 ET - Vermette recorded two goals in Wednesday's win over Anaheim.
Analysis: The goals were the veteran's first two of the season, so don't be in a rush to claim him off the wire.
Nov. 5 9:37 PM PT10:37 PM MT11:37 PM CT12:37 AM ET5:37 GMT1:37 PM 北京时间10:37 PM MST12:37 AM EST9:37 UAE0:37 ET - Vermette remains out with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: The veteran center had missed three games with the same injury before returning to the lineup Oct. 30 against Vancouver. He hasn't played since then.
Oct. 31 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET21:00 GMT5:00 AM 北京时间2:00 PM MST4:00 PM EST1:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Vermette recorded two assists in Friday's loss to Vancouver.
Analysis: Vermette had been without a point the first seven games of his return to Arizona.
Oct. 25 10:02 PM PT11:02 PM MT12:02 AM CT1:02 AM ET5:02 GMT1:02 PM 北京时间10:02 PM MST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE1:02 ET - Vermette remains out for the 'Yotes.
Analysis: Vermette ended his streak of 482 consecutive games over the weekend because of an upper-body injury.
July 1 4:46 PM PT5:46 PM MT6:46 PM CT7:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 AM 北京时间4:46 PM MST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)19:46 ET - Arizona brought back Antoine Vermette, the popular centerman who just won a Stanley Cup with Chicago.
Analysis: Vermette, who was traded by the Coyotes to Chicago at the trade deadline, signed a two-year, $3.75 million deal.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.