NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#50
Antoine Vermette
G A Pts
24 21 45
Team: Phoenix Coyotes Height: 6-1 Born: 7/20/1982
Position: CWeight: 198 Birthplace: St. Agapit, Quebec

Latest News
Feb. 9 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Vermette recorded his 16th assist in Saturday's loss at Dallas, continuing his hot stretch.
Analysis: Vermette has eight goals and five assists during a 10-game point streak.
Feb. 8 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET17:06 GMT1:06 AM 北京时间10:06 AM MST12:06 PM EST21:06 UAE12:06 ET - Vermette had an assist Friday.
Analysis: He has eight goals and four assists during a nine-game point streak.
Feb. 5 9:19 AM PT10:19 AM MT11:19 AM CT12:19 PM ET17:19 GMT1:19 AM 北京时间10:19 AM MST12:19 PM EST21:19 UAE12:19 ET - Vermette scored his eighth goal in nine games Tuesday.
Analysis: Vermette's career-best, eight-game point streak matches Shane Doan's for the longest of the season for the Coyotes.
Jan. 31 12:06 PM PT1:06 PM MT2:06 PM CT3:06 PM ET20:06 GMT4:06 AM 北京时间1:06 PM MST3:06 PM EST0:06 UAE (+1)15:06 ET - Vermette continued his hot streak with his 20th goal in Thursday's loss to Buffalo.
Analysis: Vermette has scored in three straight games and has eight goals in his last eight contests.
Jan. 27 2:57 PM PT3:57 PM MT4:57 PM CT5:57 PM ET22:57 GMT6:57 AM 北京时间3:57 PM MST5:57 PM EST2:57 UAE (+1)17:57 ET - Vermette tallied his third career hat trick and second of the season in a losing effort Sunday at Vancouver.
Analysis: Vermette's last hat trick came on Dec. 21 in Ottawa. He had totaled three goals in 16 contests since.
Jan. 21 10:16 AM PT11:16 AM MT12:16 PM CT1:16 PM ET18:16 GMT2:16 AM 北京时间11:16 AM MST1:16 PM EST22:16 UAE13:16 ET - Vermette scored a short-handed goal Monday.
Analysis: He has two goals in the last three games.
Jan. 17 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 AM 北京时间2:32 PM MST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET - Vermette had a power-play goal in the first period and Mike Smith make sure it was enough in a 1-0 win over Vancouver on Thursday night.
Analysis: Vermette's 13 goals for Phoenix this season are tied for second-most on the team but he hadn't scored one in the prior 11 games.
Dec. 22 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET21:38 GMT5:38 AM 北京时间2:38 PM MST4:38 PM EST1:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET - Vermette pulled off the hat trick, including the game-tying goal in the third period and the game-winner in overtime in Saturday's 4-3 win over Ottawa.
Analysis: Vermette has six goals in his last five road games for the Coyotes.
Oct. 11 1:17 PM PT2:17 PM MT3:17 PM CT4:17 PM ET20:17 GMT4:17 AM 北京时间1:17 PM MST3:17 PM EST0:17 UAE (+1)16:17 ET - Vermette had a goal and an assist in the Coyotes' 4-2 win over Detroit Thursday.
Analysis: It was his first goal of the year after closing out the 2013 regular season with three in his last two.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Ott 57 7 7 14 5 16 0 1 0 63 11.11
2005-06 Ott 82 21 12 33 17 44 1 6 4 123 17.07
2006-07 Ott 77 19 20 39 -2 52 2 3 2 151 12.58
2007-08 Ott 81 24 29 53 3 51 4 3 3 175 13.71
2008-09 Ott 62 9 19 28 -12 42 2 0 0 141 6.38
2008-09 Cls 17 7 6 13 5 8 1 1 1 33 21.21
2008-09 Tot 79 16 25 41 -7 50 3 1 1 174 9.20
2009-10 Cls 82 27 38 65 2 32 6 2 1 156 17.31
2010-11 Cls 82 19 28 47 0 60 3 1 3 183 10.38
2011-12 Cls 60 8 19 27 -17 12 2 1 3 106 7.55
2011-12 Pho 22 3 7 10 4 16 2 0 1 43 6.98
2011-12 Tot 82 11 26 37 -13 28 4 1 4 149 7.38
2012-13 Pho 48 13 8 21 -3 36 3 0 3 91 14.29
2013-14 Pho 82 24 21 45 0 44 7 3 4 160 15.00
Career 752 181 214 395 2 413 33 21 25 1425 12.70

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 Ott 4 0 1 1 -1 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
2005-06 Ott 10 2 0 2 -1 4 0 0 1 17 11.76
2006-07 Ott 20 2 3 5 2 6 0 0 0 28 7.14
2007-08 Ott 4 0 0 0 -4 4 0 0 0 10 0.00
2008-09 Cls 4 0 0 0 -4 10 0 0 0 6 0.00
2011-12 Pho 16 5 5 10 -2 24 3 0 0 24 20.83
Career 58 9 9 18 -10 52 3 0 1 90 10.00

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.