NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#10
Martin Erat
G A Pts
9 23 32
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 6-0 Born: 8/29/1981
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Trebic, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Mar. 22 9:48 PM PT10:48 PM MT11:48 PM CT12:48 AM ET4:48 GMT12:48 PM 北京时间9:48 PM MST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE0:48 ET - Erat returned Sunday.
Analysis: Erat was out with an upper-body injury.
Dec. 24 12:32 PM PT1:32 PM MT2:32 PM CT3:32 PM ET20:32 GMT4:32 AM 北京时间1:32 PM MST3:32 PM EST0:32 UAE (+1)15:32 ET - Erat had a goal and an assist in Arizona's 5-1 win over Edmonton on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Erat had one assist in his prior seven games and had scored one goal in his previous 21.
Oct. 16 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Erat had a goal and an assist in Arizona's 7-4 win over Edmonton on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Erat had one assist in his first two games this season. He had three goals in 70 contests with the Coyotes and Washington in 2013-14, and he has totaled eight in the past two seasons.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.