NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Henrik Lundqvist
W GAA Sv%
25 2.40 0.920
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 3/2/1982
Position: GWeight: 188 Birthplace: Are, Sweden

Latest News
Feb. 7 1:35 PM PT2:35 PM MT3:35 PM CT4:35 PM ET21:35 GMT5:35 AM 北京时间2:35 PM MST4:35 PM EST1:35 UAE (+1)16:35 ET - Lundqvist made 26 saves Saturday.
Analysis: Lundqvist has gone 10 straight without allowing more than three goals.
Feb. 5 1:29 PM PT2:29 PM MT3:29 PM CT4:29 PM ET21:29 GMT5:29 AM 北京时间2:29 PM MST4:29 PM EST1:29 UAE (+1)16:29 ET - Lundqvist made 16 saves Thursday.
Analysis: Lundqvist has yielded three or fewer goals in nine straight so he remains a solid fantasy bet.
Jan. 25 1:31 PM PT2:31 PM MT3:31 PM CT4:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)16:31 ET - Lundqvist made 30 saves but suffered the loss in Sunday's 3-0 defeat at Ottawa.
Analysis: He has a 1.63 goals-against average and .945 save percentage in his last six games while going 4-2-0.
Jan. 17 11:07 AM PT12:07 PM MT1:07 PM CT2:07 PM ET19:07 GMT3:07 AM 北京时间12:07 PM MST2:07 PM EST23:07 UAE14:07 ET - Lundqvist made 34 saves and three more in the shootout of Saturday's win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Lundqvist has a 1.63 goals-against average over his last three starts.
Dec. 16 1:52 PM PT2:52 PM MT3:52 PM CT4:52 PM ET21:52 GMT5:52 AM 北京时间2:52 PM MST4:52 PM EST1:52 UAE (+1)16:52 ET - Lundqvist stopped 18 shots Tuesday.
Analysis: The superstar has a 2.14 GAA for the Blueshirts.
Dec. 3 12:40 PM PT1:40 PM MT2:40 PM CT3:40 PM ET20:40 GMT4:40 AM 北京时间1:40 PM MST3:40 PM EST0:40 UAE (+1)15:40 ET - Lundqvist stopped 36 shots in Wednesday's loss in Brooklyn.
Analysis: Lundqvist showed some mettle after yielding 12 goals in his previous three starts.
Dec. 1 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET22:10 GMT6:10 AM 北京时间3:10 PM MST5:10 PM EST2:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Lundqvist stopped 33 of 36 shots in Monday's win over Carolina.
Analysis: After being torched for nine goals in losing his previous two starts, Lundqvist delivered a performance more up to his usual standards.
Nov. 24 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Lundqvist stopped 31 shots for his second shutout of the season Monday against Nashville.
Analysis: Lundqvist has been impressive once again for the Rangers this season with a 1.74 goals-against average.
Nov. 22 11:44 AM PT12:44 PM MT1:44 PM CT2:44 PM ET19:44 GMT3:44 AM 北京时间12:44 PM MST2:44 PM EST23:44 UAE14:44 ET - Lundqvist made 39 saves Saturday.
Analysis: The superstar Lundqvist is the best in the business with a glittering 1.85 GAA.
Nov. 15 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET21:15 GMT5:15 AM 北京时间2:15 PM MST4:15 PM EST1:15 UAE (+1)16:15 ET - Lundqvist made 22 saves Saturday.
Analysis: The red-hot Lundqvist is rolling with a 1.32 GAA in six straight wins.
Nov. 11 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Lundqvist registered his first shutout of the season Tuesday, making 33 saves in a 3-0 win over Carolina.
Analysis: The New York Rangers' netminder is now 8-2-2 with a 1.65 goals-against average in 12 starts. He has allowed four goals on 122 shots in his four consecutive wins.
Nov. 4 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Lundqvist made 32 saves during a 5-2 win over Washington on Tuesday.
Analysis: He is 3-0-1 with a 1.47 goals-against average and .958 save percentage in his last four starts.
Oct. 25 11:24 AM PT12:24 PM MT1:24 PM CT2:24 PM ET18:24 GMT2:24 AM 北京时间11:24 AM MST1:24 PM EST22:24 UAE14:24 ET - Lundqvist stopped 46 of 48 shots in Saturday's shootout loss to Philadelphia.
Analysis: Lundqvist only has one win to show for a 1.70 GAA and .949 save percentage in his last four games.
Oct. 23 12:37 PM PT1:37 PM MT2:37 PM CT3:37 PM ET19:37 GMT3:37 AM 北京时间12:37 PM MST2:37 PM EST23:37 UAE15:37 ET - Lundqvist made 34 saves on Thursday during a 4-1 win over Arizona.
Analysis: He improved to 4-2-1 and lowered his goals-against average to 1.99. He's only allowed three goals once this season.
Oct. 19 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Lundqvist was again very good for the Rangers on Sunday in a loss to rival New Jersey.
Analysis: He made 22 saves in the 2-1 overtime defeat. After his team's third straight loss, coach Alain Vigneault said, "Right now we've got in my estimation one player on top of his game, and that's Henrik Lundqvist."
Oct. 10 7:25 PM PT8:25 PM MT9:25 PM CT10:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 AM 北京时间7:25 PM MST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)22:25 ET - Lundqvist was outstanding in the Rangers' home opener, stopping 37 shots in a 5-2 win over Columbus.
Analysis: Lundqvist has been rock-solid during New York's 3-0-0 start, posting a 2.01 GAA and a .943 save percentage over the three wins.
Oct. 10 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET15:34 GMT11:34 PM 北京时间8:34 AM MST10:34 AM EST19:34 UAE11:34 ET - Lundqvist improved to 2-0 after making 31 saves in a 4-2 win over Columbus on Friday.
Analysis: He finished with a save percentage of .939, a tad above the .922 he posted in 46 starts last season.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.