NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Ryan Miller
W GAA Sv%
12 2.59 0.916
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1980
Position: GWeight: 168 Birthplace: East Lansing, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 20 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Miller had his second straight 40-save performance Tuesday but it wasn't enough in a 3-2 loss to the Rangers. He stopped 46 of 49 shots.
Analysis: Miller had a season-high 47 saves in Sunday's 2-1 shootout win over the Islanders.
Jan. 18 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Miller made 47 saves in Sunday's 2-1 shootout win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Miller has been peppered in his last three games, facing an average of 43.0 shots with a .938 save percentage.
Dec. 21 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 AM 北京时间6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET - Miller is making his first start since Dec. 20 in Thursday's game at Washington.
Analysis: Vancouver's top goaltender is ready to go after missing eight games with a lower-body injury.
Dec. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Miller stopped 32 shots while outdueling the New York Rangers' Henrik Lundqvist in a 2-1 victory Wednesday.
Analysis: Miller has given up a combined three goals in his past two games after allowing seven in his previous two.
Nov. 15 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET - Miller made 36 saves in Saturday's 4-2 loss at Toronto.
Analysis: Miller has hit the skids, going 0-4-1 with a 3.46 GAA in his last five starts. You may want to dump him in favor of someone who is competent.
Nov. 8 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET19:15 GMT3:15 AM 北京时间12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST23:15 UAE14:15 ET - Miller made 19 saves in Saturday's 3-2 loss at Buffalo.
Analysis: Miller played his first game back in Buffalo since being traded in February 2014, after more than 11 seasons with the Sabres. "It was a big part of my life and it was nice to come back here," Miller said. "Would have been nice to have a better ending, but that's how it goes."
Oct. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Miller posted his 36th career shutout on Tuesday in Vancouver's 3-0 win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: He improved to 3-0-1 this season after stopping 15 shots.

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.