NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#30
Ryan Miller
W GAA Sv%
11 2.64 0.914
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1980
Position: GWeight: 168 Birthplace: East Lansing, Michigan

Latest News
Jan. 20 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET22:36 GMT6:36 AM 北京时间3:36 PM MST5:36 PM EST2:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Miller had his second straight 40-save performance Tuesday but it wasn't enough in a 3-2 loss to the Rangers. He stopped 46 of 49 shots.
Analysis: Miller had a season-high 47 saves in Sunday's 2-1 shootout win over the Islanders.
Jan. 18 2:14 PM PT3:14 PM MT4:14 PM CT5:14 PM ET22:14 GMT6:14 AM 北京时间3:14 PM MST5:14 PM EST2:14 UAE (+1)17:14 ET - Miller made 47 saves in Sunday's 2-1 shootout win over the Islanders.
Analysis: Miller has been peppered in his last three games, facing an average of 43.0 shots with a .938 save percentage.
Dec. 21 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 AM 北京时间6:42 PM MST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET - Miller is making his first start since Dec. 20 in Thursday's game at Washington.
Analysis: Vancouver's top goaltender is ready to go after missing eight games with a lower-body injury.
Dec. 10 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET22:28 GMT6:28 AM 北京时间3:28 PM MST5:28 PM EST2:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Miller stopped 32 shots while outdueling the New York Rangers' Henrik Lundqvist in a 2-1 victory Wednesday.
Analysis: Miller has given up a combined three goals in his past two games after allowing seven in his previous two.
Nov. 15 1:02 PM PT2:02 PM MT3:02 PM CT4:02 PM ET21:02 GMT5:02 AM 北京时间2:02 PM MST4:02 PM EST1:02 UAE (+1)16:02 ET - Miller made 36 saves in Saturday's 4-2 loss at Toronto.
Analysis: Miller has hit the skids, going 0-4-1 with a 3.46 GAA in his last five starts. You may want to dump him in favor of someone who is competent.
Nov. 8 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET19:15 GMT3:15 AM 北京时间12:15 PM MST2:15 PM EST23:15 UAE14:15 ET - Miller made 19 saves in Saturday's 3-2 loss at Buffalo.
Analysis: Miller played his first game back in Buffalo since being traded in February 2014, after more than 11 seasons with the Sabres. "It was a big part of my life and it was nice to come back here," Miller said. "Would have been nice to have a better ending, but that's how it goes."
Oct. 14 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Miller posted his 36th career shutout on Tuesday in Vancouver's 3-0 win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: He improved to 3-0-1 this season after stopping 15 shots.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2002-03 Buf 15 912 2.63 6 8 - 1 1 1 40 410 0.902
2003-04 Buf 3 177 5.06 0 3 - 0 0 0 15 73 0.795
2005-06 Buf 48 2861 2.60 30 14 3 - 3 1 124 1440 0.914
2006-07 Buf 63 3692 2.73 40 16 6 - 1 2 168 1886 0.911
2007-08 Buf 76 4474 2.64 36 27 10 - 8 3 197 2104 0.906
2008-09 Buf 59 3443 2.53 34 18 6 - 6 5 145 1773 0.918
2009-10 Buf 69 4047 2.22 41 18 8 - 7 5 150 2098 0.929
2010-11 Buf 66 3829 2.59 34 22 8 - 8 5 165 1964 0.916
2011-12 Buf 61 3536 2.55 31 21 7 - 6 6 150 1788 0.916
2012-13 Buf 40 2302 2.81 17 17 5 - 3 0 108 1270 0.915
2013-14 Buf 40 2383 2.72 15 22 3 - 4 0 108 1411 0.923
2013-14 StL 19 1116 2.47 10 8 1 - 1 1 46 474 0.903
2013-14 Tot 59 3500 2.64 25 30 4 - 5 1 154 1885 0.918
2014-15 Van 45 2541 2.53 29 15 1 - 5 6 107 1198 0.911
2015-16 Van 35 2092 2.64 11 15 8 - 7 1 92 1076 0.914
Career 639 37411 2.59 334 224 66 1 60 36 1615 18965 0.915

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GPI Min GAA W L OTL T ENG ShO GA SA Sv%
2005-06 Buf 18 1122 2.56 11 7 0 - 1 1 48 522 0.908
2006-07 Buf 16 1029 2.22 9 7 0 - 1 0 38 489 0.922
2009-10 Buf 6 383 2.34 2 4 0 - 1 0 15 204 0.926
2010-11 Buf 7 409 2.93 3 4 0 - 1 2 20 242 0.917
2013-14 StL 6 422 2.70 2 4 0 - 1 0 19 185 0.897
2014-15 Van 3 156 2.31 1 1 0 - 2 0 6 67 0.910
Career 56 3523 2.49 28 27 0 0 7 3 146 1709 0.915

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.