NHL Hockey

#30
Ryan Miller
W GAA Sv%
3 3.60 0.882
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-2 Born: 7/17/1980
Position: GWeight: 170 Birthplace: East Lansing, Michigan

Latest News
Mar. 29 7:51 PM PT8:51 PM MT9:51 PM CT10:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)22:51 ET23:51 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 43 of 48 shots in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Avalanche on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-8-1 on the season with a 3.60 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Mar. 24 4:15 PM PT5:15 PM MT6:15 PM CT7:15 PM ET23:15 GMT7:15 4:15 PM MST5:15 PM CST6:15 PM EST3:15 UAE (+1)19:15 ET20:15 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 23 of 26 shots in the Ducks' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Wednesday. The defeat dropped him to 3-7-1 on the season with a 3.48 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Mar. 22 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET1:14 GMT9:14 6:14 PM MST7:14 PM CST8:14 PM EST5:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET22:14 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 21 of 23 shots in the Ducks' 2-1 loss to the Wild on Monday. The defeat dropped him to 3-6-1 on the season with a 3.52 GAA and .880 save percentage.
Mar. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 11 of 14 shots in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-1 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .877 save percentage.
Mar. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 11 of 14 shots in the Ducks' 5-1 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. The defeat dropped him to 3-5-1 on the season with a 3.67 GAA and .877 save percentage.
Mar. 18 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET3:52 GMT11:52 8:52 PM MST9:52 PM CST10:52 PM EST7:52 UAE (+1)23:52 ET0:52 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 23 of 25 shots in the Ducks' 3-2 overtime win over the Coyotes on Thursday. The victory pushed him to 3-4-1 on the season with a 3.47 GAA and .882 save percentage.
Mar. 16 8:20 PM PT9:20 PM MT10:20 PM CT11:20 PM ET3:20 GMT11:20 8:20 PM MST9:20 PM CST10:20 PM EST7:20 UAE (+1)23:20 ET0:20 BRT - Ryan Miller stopped 28 of 35 shots in the Ducks' 8-4 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. The defeat dropped him to 2-4-1 on the season with a 3.66 GAA and .878 save percentage.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.