NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Kurtis Foster
G A Pts
1 4 5
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: DWeight: Birthplace: ,

News
Latest News
Feb. 20 9:12 PM PT10:12 PM MT11:12 PM CT12:12 AM ET5:12 GMT1:12 PM 北京时间10:12 PM MST12:12 AM EST9:12 UAE0:12 ET - Foster returned Sunday after being out since Feb. 17 with a back injury.
Analysis: Foster has four goals and 10 assists.
Feb. 5 12:02 PM PT1:02 PM MT2:02 PM CT3:02 PM ET20:02 GMT4:02 AM 北京时间1:02 PM MST3:02 PM EST0:02 UAE (+1)15:02 ET - Foster scored a pair of power-play goals, and the New Jersey Devils held on for a 6-4 victory over the Philadelphia Flyers on Saturday.
Analysis: Foster doubled his season total for goals on Saturday.
Dec. 12 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - The New Jersey Devils have acquired defenseman Kurtis Foster and goaltender Timo Pielmeier from Anaheim in exchange for defenseman Mark Fraser, center Rob Pelley and their seventh-round pick in the 2012 draft. Devils president and general manager Lou Lamoriello announced the trade late Monday afternoon, a deal which seemingly will give the players involved a new start.
Analysis: Foster, 30, had a goal and an assist in nine games with Anaheim. He also played in two games with Syracuse of the AHL. Now in his seventh NHL season, the 6-5, 225-pound defenseman has career totals of 38 goals and 105 assists.
July 1 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 AM 北京时间5:32 PM MST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET - Ducks acquire Foster from Oilers for Sutton in swap of defensemen.
Analysis: Foster had eight goals, 14 assists and 45 penalty minutes in 74 games with the Oilers last season. The 29-year-old has played eight NHL seasons in the NHL, including stints with Atlanta, Minnesota and Tampa Bay.

w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.