NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Ilya Bryzgalov
W GAA Sv%
1 4.19 0.847
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: GWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Jan. 30 2:08 PM PT3:08 PM MT4:08 PM CT5:08 PM ET22:08 GMT6:08 AM 北京时间3:08 PM MST5:08 PM EST2:08 UAE (+1)17:08 ET - Bryzgalov suffered another poor outing Thursday.
Analysis: Bryzgalov allowed six goals on 25 shots and was pulled in the second period of Anaheim's loss to San Jose. The veteran goaltender has been abysmal this season. He owns a 4.69 goals-against average in five games.
Jan. 17 3:00 PM PT4:00 PM MT5:00 PM CT6:00 PM ET23:00 GMT7:00 AM 北京时间4:00 PM MST6:00 PM EST3:00 UAE (+1)18:00 ET - Bryzgalov needed to make just 14 saves in a 5-1 victory over New Jersey on Friday night.
Analysis: Bryzgalov's win was his first in three starts since returning to the Ducks on Dec. 9 as a free agent. He was the backup to Jean-Sebastien Giguere during Anaheim's 2007 Stanley Cup championship season. Bryzgalov was 0-2-0 with a 4.91 goals-against average in his first three appearances this season.
Jan. 8 2:26 PM PT3:26 PM MT4:26 PM CT5:26 PM ET22:26 GMT6:26 AM 北京时间3:26 PM MST5:26 PM EST2:26 UAE (+1)17:26 ET - Bryzgalov made 26 saves Wednesday.
Analysis: Bryzgalov made his second start of the season.
Dec. 20 1:46 PM PT2:46 PM MT3:46 PM CT4:46 PM ET21:46 GMT5:46 AM 北京时间2:46 PM MST4:46 PM EST1:46 UAE (+1)16:46 ET - Bryzgalov was shaky again in his first start for Anaheim, a 6-2 loss at Ottawa on Friday night.
Analysis: Bryzgalov gave up six or more goals in a game for the ninth time in 459 career contests. He gave up two goals on seven shots in a 6-2 loss in Toronto on Tuesday, his first game with the Ducks since Nov. 7, 2007. Bryzgalov was making his first NHL start since April 13.
Dec. 3 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET22:31 GMT6:31 AM 北京时间3:31 PM MST5:31 PM EST2:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Bryzgalov has agreed to a one-year, $2.88 million contract to return to the Anaheim Ducks. Bryzgalov had been out of hockey this year until getting the call from the Ducks, who need a dependable backup behind Frederik Andersen. John Gibson, Anaheim's 21-year-old top prospect, hasn't played since Oct. 30 due to a groin injury.
Analysis: The 34-year-old Bryzgalov began his NHL career with Anaheim, appearing in 69 games from 2001-08. He was the backup to Jean-Sebastien Giguere on the Ducks' only Stanley Cup championship team in 2007. Bryzgalov went on to play for Phoenix, Philadelphia, Edmonton and Minnesota. He appeared in 12 regular-season games and nine playoff games for the Wild last year.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.