NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#29
Steve Ott
G A Pts
9 14 23
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 8/19/1982
Position: CWeight: 190 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Feb. 28 3:36 PM PT4:36 PM MT5:36 PM CT6:36 PM ET23:36 GMT7:36 AM 北京时间4:36 PM MST6:36 PM EST3:36 UAE (+1)18:36 ET - The Buffalo Sabres traded star goalie Ryan Miller and Ott to the St. Louis Blues on Friday night for goalie Jaroslav Halak, forward Chris Stewart, prospect William Carrier, a 2015 first-round pick and a 2016 third-round pick.
Analysis: The Sabres acquired Ott from Dallas along with defenseman Adam Pardy in exchange for Derek Roy on July 2, 2012. Ott had 18 goals and 26 assists in 107 games for Buffalo.
Jan. 15 12:58 PM PT1:58 PM MT2:58 PM CT3:58 PM ET20:58 GMT4:58 AM 北京时间1:58 PM MST3:58 PM EST0:58 UAE (+1)15:58 ET - Ott had two assists in Tuesday's 4-3 loss to Philly.
Analysis: Ott has a mediocre 14 points.
Oct. 26 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 AM 北京时间1:05 PM MST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET - Ott scored the go-ahead goal, and the Buffalo Sabres beat the Florida Panthers 3-1 on Friday night to win for just the second time in 12 games and break a three-game losing streak.
Analysis: It was the first goal in 12 games for Ott. He had two assists in the previous 11 contests.

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.