NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#9
Steve Ott
G A Pts
3 9 12
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-0 Born: 8/19/1982
Position: CWeight: 189 Birthplace: Summerside, Prince Edward Island

Latest News
Feb. 22 9:23 PM PT10:23 PM MT11:23 PM CT12:23 AM ET5:23 GMT1:23 PM 北京时间10:23 PM MST12:23 AM EST9:23 UAE0:23 ET - Ott didn't play Saturday against Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Ott was gone to attend to the birth of his son.
Jan. 14 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 AM 北京时间2:14 PM MST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - Ott has an illness.
Analysis: Ott's illness does not seem serious.
Nov. 29 8:11 PM PT9:11 PM MT10:11 PM CT11:11 PM ET4:11 GMT12:11 AM 北京时间9:11 PM MST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE23:11 ET - Ott returned Wednesday for the Blues.
Analysis: Ott pulled a groin muscle on Friday.
July 10 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET20:14 GMT4:14 AM 北京时间1:14 PM MST3:14 PM EST0:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET - The St. Louis Blues have re-signed forward Steve Ott to a two-year contract.
Analysis: The 31-year-old Ott, who was acquired in the Ryan Miller deal from Buffalo, had three assists and 37 penalty minutes in 23 regular-season games. In six playoff games, he added two assists and 14 penalty minutes. Ott had been the Sabres captain before the trade on Feb. 28. He's an 11-year veteran and former 2000 first-round pick of the Stars.

w12 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.