NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Anton Volchenkov
G A Pts
0 8 8
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 6-1 Born: 2/25/1982
Position: DWeight: 225 Birthplace: Moscow, USSR

Latest News
Mar. 23 7:19 PM PT8:19 PM MT9:19 PM CT10:19 PM ET2:19 GMT10:19 AM 北京时间7:19 PM MST9:19 PM EST6:19 UAE (+1)22:19 ET - Volchenkov is out because of a lower-body injury.
Analysis: Volchenkov's status is not known.
Feb. 4 9:16 PM PT10:16 PM MT11:16 PM CT12:16 AM ET5:16 GMT1:16 PM 北京时间10:16 PM MST12:16 AM EST9:16 UAE0:16 ET - Volchenkov remains out because of a lower-body injury. The defenseman has 94 hits and 74 blocked shots on the season.
Analysis: He last played Jan. 31.
Dec. 29 3:26 PM PT4:26 PM MT5:26 PM CT6:26 PM ET23:26 GMT7:26 AM 北京时间4:26 PM MST6:26 PM EST3:26 UAE (+1)18:26 ET - Volchenkov ended a three-game absence in Saturday's 2-1 loss to Buffalo.
Analysis: The New Jersey Devils' veteran defenseman had been dealing with body soreness.
Dec. 11 8:06 PM PT9:06 PM MT10:06 PM CT11:06 PM ET4:06 GMT12:06 AM 北京时间9:06 PM MST11:06 PM EST8:06 UAE23:06 ET - Volchenkov had an assist in a 3-2 loss to Pittsburgh on Friday.
Analysis: The defenseman had been dealing with body soreness.
Nov. 13 10:55 PM PT11:55 PM MT12:55 AM CT1:55 AM ET6:55 GMT2:55 PM 北京时间11:55 PM MST1:55 AM EST10:55 UAE1:55 ET - Volchenkov returned Friday for New Jersey.
Analysis: Volchenkov had a lower-body injury.
Nov. 4 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET4:46 GMT12:46 AM 北京时间9:46 PM MST11:46 PM EST8:46 UAE23:46 ET - Volchenkov is dealing with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: His status moving forward is unclear.

126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.