NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Jason Chimera
G A Pts
15 15 30
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-3 Born: 5/2/1979
Position: LWWeight: 216 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Jan. 20 1:44 PM PT2:44 PM MT3:44 PM CT4:44 PM ET21:44 GMT5:44 AM 北京时间2:44 PM MST4:44 PM EST1:44 UAE (+1)16:44 ET - Chimera scored during Tuesday's 6-3 win at Columbus.
Analysis: He snapped a five-game goal drought, a stretch in which he had four assists.
Dec. 27 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Chimera finished with a goal and an assist in Saturday's 3-1 win over Montreal.
Analysis: He has scored in three consecutive games and has points in four straight.
Nov. 28 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 AM 北京时间3:35 PM MST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET - Chimera scored a power-play goal and had an assist during another man advantage to lead Washington to a 4-2 win over Tampa Bay on Friday.
Analysis: Chimera has eight of his 12 points in the last eight games and has registered all of those in three multipoint performances. He had two goals and an assist in a win in Philadelphia on Nov. 12, and three assists in a victory over Colorado on Nov. 21.
Nov. 13 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET22:33 GMT6:33 AM 北京时间3:33 PM MST5:33 PM EST2:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Chimera had two goals and an assist in a 5-2 victory over Philadelphia on Thursday.
Analysis: The Washington Capitals forward snapped an eight-game point drought with his season-best performance.
Oct. 14 8:59 PM PT9:59 PM MT10:59 PM CT11:59 PM ET3:59 GMT11:59 AM 北京时间8:59 PM MST10:59 PM EST7:59 UAE (+1)23:59 ET - Chimera played in Thursday's 4-1 win over Chicago.
Analysis: The Washington Capitals forward was nursing a lower-body injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2000-01 Edm 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2001-02 Edm 3 1 0 1 -3 0 0 0 0 3 33.33
2002-03 Edm 66 14 9 23 -2 36 0 1 4 90 15.56
2003-04 Edm 60 4 8 12 -1 57 0 0 1 79 5.06
2005-06 Cls 80 17 13 30 -10 95 1 1 5 127 13.39
2006-07 Cls 82 15 21 36 2 91 2 2 2 151 9.93
2007-08 Cls 81 14 17 31 -5 98 1 1 3 198 7.07
2008-09 Cls 49 8 14 22 8 41 1 0 1 115 6.96
2009-10 Cls 39 8 9 17 -7 47 1 0 1 92 8.70
2009-10 Was 39 7 10 17 6 51 0 0 0 68 10.29
2009-10 Tot 78 15 19 34 -1 98 1 0 1 160 9.38
2010-11 Was 81 10 16 26 -10 64 2 0 1 162 6.17
2011-12 Was 82 20 19 39 4 78 1 2 5 205 9.76
2012-13 Was 47 3 11 14 -5 48 0 0 0 92 3.26
2013-14 Was 82 15 27 42 4 36 1 0 0 167 8.98
2014-15 Was 77 7 12 19 -1 51 0 0 2 96 7.29
2015-16 Was 54 15 15 30 5 14 4 2 2 114 13.16
Career 923 158 201 359 -15 807 14 9 27 1759 8.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Edm 2 0 2 2 2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2008-09 Cls 4 0 1 1 0 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2009-10 Was 7 1 2 3 2 2 0 0 1 15 6.67
2010-11 Was 9 2 2 4 -3 2 0 0 2 15 13.33
2011-12 Was 14 4 3 7 5 6 0 0 1 28 14.29
2012-13 Was 7 1 2 3 1 4 0 0 0 15 6.67
2014-15 Was 14 3 4 7 4 4 0 0 1 35 8.57
Career 57 11 16 27 11 20 0 0 5 122 9.02

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.