NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#24
Brad Boyes
G A Pts
21 15 36
Team: Florida Panthers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/17/1982
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 AM 北京时间1:41 PM MST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET - Boyes has returned for the Panthers.
Analysis: Boyes had a back injury for Florida.
Apr. 1 2:48 PM PT3:48 PM MT4:48 PM CT5:48 PM ET21:48 GMT5:48 AM 北京时间2:48 PM MST4:48 PM EST1:48 UAE (+1)17:48 ET - Boyes scored for the second straight game in Monday's loss to New Jersey.
Analysis: Boyes has a goal in each of his last two games after tallying just one in his previous 15 contests.
Feb. 28 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Boyes scored twice Thursday in a loss to Washington.
Analysis: His point production is down this season for the woeful Panthers with just four points in his previous 12 games.
Jan. 10 2:15 PM PT3:15 PM MT4:15 PM CT5:15 PM ET22:15 GMT6:15 AM 北京时间3:15 PM MST5:15 PM EST2:15 UAE (+1)17:15 ET - Boyes scored his 12th goal of the season and third in four games in Thursday's shootout win at Buffalo.
Analysis: Boyes had tallied just one goal over a 17-game span before scoring three times in his last four.
Jan. 6 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT1:14 PM 北京时间10:14 PM MST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET - Boyes had a goal and an assists in Saturday's 5-4 shootout win over Nashville.
Analysis: Boyes has five points in the last three games.
Oct. 12 2:10 PM PT3:10 PM MT4:10 PM CT5:10 PM ET21:10 GMT5:10 AM 北京时间2:10 PM MST4:10 PM EST1:10 UAE (+1)17:10 ET - Boyes scored twice and added an assist in Friday's win over Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Boyes has scored in three straight games, totaling four goals.
Sep. 28 10:13 AM PT11:13 AM MT12:13 PM CT1:13 PM ET17:13 GMT1:13 AM 北京时间10:13 AM MST12:13 PM EST21:13 UAE13:13 ET - Boyes signed a one-year deal with Florida.
Analysis: Boyes had 35 points last season for the New York Islanders.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2003-04 SJ 1 0 0 0 -2 2 0 0 0 0 -
2005-06 Bos 82 26 43 69 11 30 8 0 3 203 12.81
2006-07 Bos 62 13 21 34 -17 25 1 1 1 139 9.35
2006-07 StL 19 4 8 12 0 4 0 0 1 43 9.30
2006-07 Tot 81 17 29 46 -17 29 1 1 2 182 9.34
2007-08 StL 82 43 22 65 1 20 11 0 9 207 20.77
2008-09 StL 82 33 39 72 -20 26 16 0 11 220 15.00
2009-10 StL 82 14 28 42 1 26 2 0 3 197 7.11
2010-11 StL 62 12 29 41 11 30 4 0 2 132 9.09
2010-11 Buf 21 5 9 14 2 6 2 0 1 46 10.87
2010-11 Tot 83 17 38 55 13 36 6 0 3 178 9.55
2011-12 Buf 65 8 15 23 2 6 2 0 0 100 8.00
2012-13 NYI 48 10 25 35 -6 16 1 0 1 97 10.31
2013-14 Fla 78 21 15 36 -6 28 2 1 1 176 11.93
Career 684 189 254 443 -23 219 49 2 33 1560 12.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2008-09 StL 4 2 1 3 -1 0 1 0 0 13 15.38
2010-11 Buf 7 1 0 1 -2 0 1 0 0 14 7.14
2012-13 NYI 6 0 3 3 -3 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
Career 17 3 4 7 -6 2 2 0 0 40 7.50

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.