NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Henrik Zetterberg
G A Pts
16 32 48
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 5-11 Born: 10/9/1980
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Njurunda, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 24 4:23 PM PT5:23 PM MT6:23 PM CT7:23 PM ET23:23 GMT7:23 AM 北京时间4:23 PM MST6:23 PM EST3:23 UAE (+1)19:23 ET - Zetterberg is in the lineup for the Detroit Red Wings in Game 4 against the Boston Bruins.
Analysis: Zetterberg played Thursday night for the first time since having back surgery Feb. 21.
Feb. 14 7:20 AM PT8:20 AM MT9:20 AM CT10:20 AM ET15:20 GMT11:20 PM 北京时间8:20 AM MST10:20 AM EST19:20 UAE10:20 ET - Zetterberg may play for the Detroit Red Wings in a critical Game 4 against the Boston Bruins.
Analysis: Red Wings coach Mike Babcock told reporters that doctors would ultimately decide if Zetterberg can play Thursday night for the first time since having back surgery Feb. 21. Zetterberg has been skating this week with his teammates.
Feb. 3 2:11 PM PT3:11 PM MT4:11 PM CT5:11 PM ET22:11 GMT6:11 AM 北京时间3:11 PM MST5:11 PM EST2:11 UAE (+1)17:11 ET - Zetterberg had three assists in a 6-5 overtime loss at Washington on Sunday.
Analysis: The Detroit Red Wings captain has two goals and nine assists in his last six games.
Jan. 26 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET21:57 GMT5:57 AM 北京时间2:57 PM MST4:57 PM EST1:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Zetterberg returned Friday for the Wings.
Analysis: The Red Wings captain was hurt during Friday night's game against Montreal. He recently missed 11 games with a herniated disc. Zetterberg didn't play Tuesday.
Jan. 25 8:34 AM PT9:34 AM MT10:34 AM CT11:34 AM ET16:34 GMT12:34 AM 北京时间9:34 AM MST11:34 AM EST20:34 UAE11:34 ET - Zetterberg had a goal with an assist in Friday's 4-1 win over Montreal.
Analysis: He has two goals and six assists in his last four games.
Jan. 23 2:13 PM PT3:13 PM MT4:13 PM CT5:13 PM ET22:13 GMT6:13 AM 北京时间3:13 PM MST5:13 PM EST2:13 UAE (+1)17:13 ET - Zetterberg matched his season high for points with three assists in a 5-4 shootout win over Chicago on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Detroit Red Wings captain has one goal and five assists in his past three contests after enduring a four-game point drought.
Jan. 19 1:42 PM PT2:42 PM MT3:42 PM CT4:42 PM ET21:42 GMT5:42 AM 北京时间2:42 PM MST4:42 PM EST1:42 UAE (+1)16:42 ET - Zetterberg notched a goal and an assist in Saturday's 3-2 shootout win over Los Angeles.
Analysis: Zetterberg, who had gone without a point in a season-high four straight contests, now has 38 in 37 games this season.
Dec. 3 2:24 PM PT3:24 PM MT4:24 PM CT5:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)17:24 ET - Zetterberg remains out since Dec. 1 with a back injury.
Analysis: Zetterberg had 11 goals and 19 assists for a team-high 30 points at the time of his injury.
Nov. 28 12:13 PM PT1:13 PM MT2:13 PM CT3:13 PM ET20:13 GMT4:13 AM 北京时间1:13 PM MST3:13 PM EST0:13 UAE (+1)15:13 ET - Henrik Zetterberg had a goal and an assist Wednesday night as the Red Wings topped the Bruins 6-1.
Analysis: Zetterberg snapped a seven-game goalless drought with his second period tally.
Nov. 22 9:34 AM PT10:34 AM MT11:34 AM CT12:34 PM ET17:34 GMT1:34 AM 北京时间10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST21:34 UAE12:34 ET - Zetterberg had three assists against the 'Canes on Thursday.
Analysis: He has five assists in three games.
Nov. 17 2:37 PM PT3:37 PM MT4:37 PM CT5:37 PM ET22:37 GMT6:37 AM 北京时间3:37 PM MST5:37 PM EST2:37 UAE (+1)17:37 ET - Zetterberg had two assists Saturday in a 5-4 shootout loss to the Isles.
Analysis: Zetterberg is up to 23 points for the Wings.
Nov. 13 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET22:50 GMT6:50 AM 北京时间3:50 PM MST5:50 PM EST2:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET - Zetterberg extended his point streak to six games with an assist in a 3-2 shootout loss to visiting Winnipeg on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Zetterberg has four goals and five assists during his run.
Nov. 10 1:47 PM PT2:47 PM MT3:47 PM CT4:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 AM 北京时间2:47 PM MST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)16:47 ET - Zetterberg scored twice in a 3-2 OT loss to the Bolts on Saturday.
Analysis: Zetterberg has eight points in a stirring five-game run.
Nov. 2 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET21:06 GMT5:06 AM 北京时间2:06 PM MST4:06 PM EST1:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Zetterberg snapped his goal drought in Detroit's 4-3 win in Calgary on Friday night.
Analysis: Zetterberg hadn't scored a goal in six games until late in the first period Friday. He had six of his team-best seven goals in the first seven games this season.
Oct. 13 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET20:50 GMT4:50 AM 北京时间1:50 PM MST3:50 PM EST0:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET - Zetterberg had two goals and an assist, and Pavel Datsyuk and Niklas Kronwall each had a goal and two assists to lead Detroit in a 5-2 win over the Philadelphia Flyers on Saturday night.
Analysis: Zetterberg has four goals and six points in five games.
Oct. 6 11:32 AM PT12:32 PM MT1:32 PM CT2:32 PM ET18:32 GMT2:32 AM 北京时间11:32 AM MST1:32 PM EST22:32 UAE14:32 ET - Zetterberg scored the Red Wings' only goal Saturday in a 4-1 loss to Boston.
Analysis: He's now scored in consecutive regular-season games for the first time since Feb. 1.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Det 79 22 22 44 6 8 5 1 4 135 16.30
2003-04 Det 61 15 28 43 15 14 7 1 2 137 10.95
2005-06 Det 77 39 46 85 29 30 17 1 9 270 14.44
2006-07 Det 63 33 35 68 26 36 11 1 10 224 14.73
2007-08 Det 75 43 49 92 30 34 16 1 7 358 12.01
2008-09 Det 77 31 42 73 13 36 12 2 5 309 10.03
2009-10 Det 74 23 47 70 12 26 3 0 6 309 7.44
2010-11 Det 80 24 56 80 -1 40 10 0 3 306 7.84
2011-12 Det 82 22 47 69 14 47 3 0 4 267 8.24
2012-13 Det 46 11 37 48 2 18 4 2 5 173 6.36
2013-14 Det 45 16 32 48 19 20 3 0 1 151 10.60
Career 759 279 441 720 165 309 91 9 56 2639 10.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Det 4 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2003-04 Det 12 2 2 4 0 4 0 0 0 23 8.70
2005-06 Det 6 6 0 6 -2 2 4 0 0 23 26.09
2006-07 Det 18 6 8 14 1 12 3 0 1 78 7.69
2007-08 Det 22 13 14 27 16 16 4 2 4 116 11.21
2008-09 Det 23 11 13 24 13 13 4 0 0 82 13.41
2009-10 Det 12 7 8 15 11 6 2 0 2 45 15.56
2010-11 Det 7 3 5 8 6 2 1 0 0 20 15.00
2011-12 Det 5 2 1 3 -3 4 2 0 0 23 8.70
2012-13 Det 14 4 8 12 3 8 1 0 1 58 6.90
2013-14 Det 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 125 56 60 116 42 67 21 2 8 483 11.59

w4 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.