NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Henrik Zetterberg
G A Pts
17 49 66
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 10/9/1980
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Njurunda, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 8 9:06 AM PT10:06 AM MT11:06 AM CT12:06 PM ET16:06 GMT12:06 AM 北京时间9:06 AM MST11:06 AM EST20:06 UAE12:06 ET - Zetterberg had a goal with an assist Tuesday.
Analysis: He has three points in three games since going five straight without a point.
Apr. 5 2:18 PM PT3:18 PM MT4:18 PM CT5:18 PM ET21:18 GMT5:18 AM 北京时间2:18 PM MST4:18 PM EST1:18 UAE (+1)17:18 ET - Zetterberg recorded his 46th assist Saturday against the Wild.
Analysis: Zetterberg has slowed down quite a bit down the stretch, only recording points in two of his last 10 games.
Mar. 25 2:36 PM PT3:36 PM MT4:36 PM CT5:36 PM ET21:36 GMT5:36 AM 北京时间2:36 PM MST4:36 PM EST1:36 UAE (+1)17:36 ET - Zetterberg had two assists Tuesday.
Analysis: Zetterberg ended a listless three-game pointless drought.
Mar. 16 2:27 PM PT3:27 PM MT4:27 PM CT5:27 PM ET21:27 GMT5:27 AM 北京时间2:27 PM MST4:27 PM EST1:27 UAE (+1)17:27 ET - Zetterberg had a goal and an assist Sunday at Pittsburgh.
Analysis: Zetterberg has been setting up teammates left and right with nine assists over his last seven games.
Mar. 10 2:33 PM PT3:33 PM MT4:33 PM CT5:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 AM 北京时间2:33 PM MST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)17:33 ET - Zetterberg had three assists in Monday's win versus Edmonton.
Analysis: Zetterberg remains a playmaker extraordinaire with seven assists in his last four games.
Mar. 5 1:53 PM PT2:53 PM MT3:53 PM CT4:53 PM ET21:53 GMT5:53 AM 北京时间2:53 PM MST4:53 PM EST1:53 UAE (+1)16:53 ET - Zetterberg had two assists in Wednesday's win against the Rangers, returning from a head injury.
Analysis: Zetterberg, who leads Detroit with 36 assists, missed four games with the injury.
Feb. 28 3:08 PM PT4:08 PM MT5:08 PM CT6:08 PM ET23:08 GMT7:08 AM 北京时间4:08 PM MST6:08 PM EST3:08 UAE (+1)18:08 ET - Zetterberg has a head injury for the Wings.
Analysis: Zetterberg has 49 points so monitor his health closely if you need him in your lineup.
Jan. 21 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 AM 北京时间1:48 PM MST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET - Zetterberg followed his hat trick on Sunday with a three-assist performance in Tuesday's win over Minnesota.
Analysis: The Red Wings captain has seven points in his last two games, and has tallied 44 points on the season.
Jan. 8 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Zetterberg had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's win at Calgary.
Analysis: Zetterberg has five goals and five assists over his last nine games.
Dec. 1 10:43 AM PT11:43 AM MT12:43 PM CT1:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 AM 北京时间11:43 AM MST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE13:43 ET - Zetterberg had two assists Sunday.
Analysis: He has a goal with five assists in four games.
Oct. 22 2:04 PM PT3:04 PM MT4:04 PM CT5:04 PM ET21:04 GMT5:04 AM 北京时间2:04 PM MST4:04 PM EST1:04 UAE (+1)17:04 ET - Zetterberg scored in Tuesday's overtime loss at Montreal.
Analysis: Zetterberg has scored in two straight games after going without a goal in his first four. He also has five assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Det 79 22 22 44 6 8 5 1 4 135 16.30
2003-04 Det 61 15 28 43 15 14 7 1 2 137 10.95
2005-06 Det 77 39 46 85 29 30 17 1 9 270 14.44
2006-07 Det 63 33 35 68 26 36 11 1 10 224 14.73
2007-08 Det 75 43 49 92 30 34 16 1 7 358 12.01
2008-09 Det 77 31 42 73 13 36 12 2 5 309 10.03
2009-10 Det 74 23 47 70 12 26 3 0 6 309 7.44
2010-11 Det 80 24 56 80 -1 40 10 0 3 306 7.84
2011-12 Det 82 22 47 69 14 47 3 0 4 267 8.24
2012-13 Det 46 11 37 48 2 18 4 2 5 173 6.36
2013-14 Det 45 16 32 48 19 20 3 0 1 151 10.60
2014-15 Det 77 17 49 66 -6 32 4 0 3 227 7.49
Career 836 296 490 786 159 341 95 9 59 2866 10.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2002-03 Det 4 1 0 1 -4 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2003-04 Det 12 2 2 4 0 4 0 0 0 23 8.70
2005-06 Det 6 6 0 6 -2 2 4 0 0 23 26.09
2006-07 Det 18 6 8 14 1 12 3 0 1 78 7.69
2007-08 Det 22 13 14 27 16 16 4 2 4 116 11.21
2008-09 Det 23 11 13 24 13 13 4 0 0 82 13.41
2009-10 Det 12 7 8 15 11 6 2 0 2 45 15.56
2010-11 Det 7 3 5 8 6 2 1 0 0 20 15.00
2011-12 Det 5 2 1 3 -3 4 2 0 0 23 8.70
2012-13 Det 14 4 8 12 3 8 1 0 1 58 6.90
2013-14 Det 2 1 1 2 1 0 0 0 0 5 20.00
2014-15 Det 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 126 56 60 116 42 67 21 2 8 483 11.59

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.