NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#40
Henrik Zetterberg
G A Pts
13 37 50
Team: Detroit Red Wings Height: 6-0 Born: 10/9/1980
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Njurunda, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 29 2:31 PM PT3:31 PM MT4:31 PM CT5:31 PM ET21:31 GMT5:31 AM 北京时间2:31 PM MST4:31 PM EST1:31 UAE (+1)17:31 ET - Zetterberg had two assists in Monday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: Zetterberg had been limited to four points in his previous 17 games. It was just his ninth multipoint game of the season, and his 0.62 points per game is his lowest mark since his rookie year.
Mar. 18 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 AM 北京时间1:57 PM MST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET - Zetterberg snapped a 12-game goal drought with one Thursday.
Analysis: He had only two assists during his slump.
Feb. 15 11:25 AM PT12:25 PM MT1:25 PM CT2:25 PM ET19:25 GMT3:25 AM 北京时间12:25 PM MST2:25 PM EST23:25 UAE14:25 ET - Zetterberg had two goals, including the game-winner in the third period, and added an assist in Sunday's win at Boston.
Analysis: It's the 35-year-old's first multi-goal game of the season and first three-point outing since the Oct. 9 opener against Toronto. Zetterberg has now amassed three goals and four assists over a four-game point streak.
Jan. 21 8:26 AM PT9:26 AM MT10:26 AM CT11:26 AM ET16:26 GMT12:26 AM 北京时间9:26 AM MST11:26 AM EST20:26 UAE11:26 ET - Zetterberg spoiled Brian Elliott's shutout bid with 2:13 remaining with a power-play goal through Justin Abdelkader's screen to pull Detroit within one in Wednesday's loss.
Analysis: This was his first point in five games.
Dec. 20 9:45 PM PT10:45 PM MT11:45 PM CT12:45 AM ET5:45 GMT1:45 PM 北京时间10:45 PM MST12:45 AM EST9:45 UAE0:45 ET - Zetterberg is questionable for Sunday's game against Calgary with a lower-body injury.
Analysis: He was a limited participant in practice on Saturday.
Dec. 19 2:38 PM PT3:38 PM MT4:38 PM CT5:38 PM ET22:38 GMT6:38 AM 北京时间3:38 PM MST5:38 PM EST2:38 UAE (+1)17:38 ET - Zetterberg had a goal in Friday's loss to Vancouver.
Analysis: The consistent veteran now has a point in five of the last six games.
Nov. 28 8:39 AM PT9:39 AM MT10:39 AM CT11:39 AM ET16:39 GMT12:39 AM 北京时间9:39 AM MST11:39 AM EST20:39 UAE11:39 ET - Zetterberg had two assists Friday
Analysis: He has five assists in the last four games.
Nov. 7 8:53 AM PT9:53 AM MT10:53 AM CT11:53 AM ET16:53 GMT12:53 AM 北京时间9:53 AM MST11:53 AM EST20:53 UAE11:53 ET - Zetterberg scored his 300th career goal in the first period Friday.
Analysis: Zetterberg became just the fifth player in franchise history to get 300 goals and 500 assists, joining Gordie Howe, Alex Delvecchio, Steve Yzerman and Sergei Fedorov.
Nov. 1 1:28 PM PT2:28 PM MT3:28 PM CT4:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)16:28 ET - Zetterberg posted his 10th and 11th assists of the season on Saturday.
Analysis: He has at least one assist in eight of Detroit's 11 games.
Oct. 31 2:28 PM PT3:28 PM MT4:28 PM CT5:28 PM ET21:28 GMT5:28 AM 北京时间2:28 PM MST4:28 PM EST1:28 UAE (+1)17:28 ET - Zetterberg scored his first goal in more than two weeks on Friday.
Analysis: He snapped a six-game drought for his third goal of the season.
Oct. 10 6:00 PM PT7:00 PM MT8:00 PM CT9:00 PM ET1:00 GMT9:00 AM 北京时间6:00 PM MST8:00 PM EST5:00 UAE (+1)21:00 ET - Zetterberg contributed a goal and an assist to Saturday's win at Carolina.
Analysis: The veteran now has five points through the first two games, having registered three assists in Friday's opener.
Oct. 10 9:04 AM PT10:04 AM MT11:04 AM CT12:04 PM ET16:04 GMT12:04 AM 北京时间9:04 AM MST11:04 AM EST20:04 UAE12:04 ET - Zetterberg logged three assists in Friday's 4-0 season-opening win over Toronto.
Analysis: He had 49 assists last season to go with 17 goals.

w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.