NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Michael Ryder
G A Pts
6 12 18
Team: New Jersey Devils Height: 6-1 Born: 3/31/1980
Position: RWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Bonavista, Newfoundland

Latest News
Jan. 15 2:21 PM PT3:21 PM MT4:21 PM CT5:21 PM ET22:21 GMT6:21 AM 北京时间3:21 PM MST5:21 PM EST2:21 UAE (+1)17:21 ET - Ryder had a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 5-3 win at Los Angeles.
Analysis: Ryder's two points matched his total from the previous 14 games.
Dec. 27 4:04 PM PT5:04 PM MT6:04 PM CT7:04 PM ET0:04 GMT8:04 AM 北京时间5:04 PM MST7:04 PM EST4:04 UAE (+1)19:04 ET - Ryder returned Friday.
Analysis: Ryder was out with the mumps.
Oct. 10 10:34 AM PT11:34 AM MT12:34 PM CT1:34 PM ET17:34 GMT1:34 AM 北京时间10:34 AM MST12:34 PM EST21:34 UAE13:34 ET - Ryder had a goal and two assists Thursday.
Analysis: Ryder is no longer a fantasy stud like his Habs days so proceed with caution.

w9 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.